Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1054 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Susan — Индонезия
Пара
Представительский Люкс, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Will come back again
Great spa, spacious room, good location
Comfortable and I love the spa there. Food is a bit expensive though but with a mall 5 minutes away, it's not a problem
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014

Susan — Индонезия
Пара
Представительский Люкс, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Memorable stay
Great and affordable spa, centrally located and great service
The location of the hotel is really great at the centre of city, minutes walk from a huge shopping mall and souvenir centre. The spa centre is really professional too and value for money. The room is very comfortable although the Aircon could have been colder. I was most surprised by the historical significance of the hotel to surabaya in the 1940s so it's almost like living in the midst of pieces of history itself. I will definitely come back again in my next trip to surabaya.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014

Greg — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Lovely hotel in Surabaya
Great Staff; Sarkies Seafood Restaurant; Swimming Pool
We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Majapahit. We didn't find anything interesting in Surabaya after we did our visit to Mt Bromo, but were happy to relax around the beautiful hotel grounds for a day or 2 afterward.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014

Monica — Канада
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Wonderful stay as always!!
Architecture of the hotel is spendid, the staff are wonderful, the spa is a delight and the food is amazing!!
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2014

Rhiannon — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Best hotel experience I've ever had
Beautiful, historic building, lovely rooms,delectable menus and stellar staff
Warm, courteous, professional staff in a beautiful but not over-done building. The hotel is a peice of Indonesian history and the feel of the place is old-style charm and relaxed but absolutely professional. Best hotel I've ever stayed at by far. I love it!
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2014

Tan — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
An OK Hotel
Spa and Landscape
The bed was uncomfortable with mosquitoes a perennial and serious problem in the hotel. Much room for customer service to be improved i.e., approached concierge on shuttle service and was immediately asked what my room number is, after providing my room number, there was no follow-up to inform me that the shuttle bus has arrived. Spa was great - one of the best. Breakfast was OK.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Sisca — Нидерланды
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya
very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2014

Elisabeth — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
An amazing experience
History, Architecture, Comfort
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2014

Fia — Австралия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Amazing
Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
Super!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2014

Metha — Индонезия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
good
spa,breakfast,friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: