Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Selina — Сингапур
Пары
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

benyamin — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

AJAY — Индия
Пары
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Muhammad — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Quiet surrounding
The room not noizy because the rooms area far from the street. Quietly antique. Likely spooky because this is historious hotels.
In the night I heard some sounds like. But not noisy. May be because that time I was alone.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

wolfgang — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
everything comfortable
free upgrade to suite-room on arrival, quiet sleep in comfortable bed, 27C swimming-pool
good Service in historic Hotel. Everything perfect as expected.Only the breakfast still has room for further improvement
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aida. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
I choose Majapahit because of its a Heritage Hotel
Garden, surrounding and the History
I had a lovely time in Majapahit Hotel. I love the colonial buildings and all the history behind the Hotel. The Staff is very attentive. The Garden is beautiful and the room is very large.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kathy — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Best hotel and spa in Surabaya
Value for money; five-stars hotel and service; Martha Tilaar Spa
This hotel is totally value for money. It is cheaper / comparable with the likes of Sheraton, Westin, etc, but with so much more character. Dont be mistaken by its front-side appearance, it has hidden gems inside its complex. Beautiful and well-maintained garden, comfortable room with old-style furniture, friendly staffs, bits and pieces of historical artifacts, and I personally love the Martha Tilaar Spa. Prices are acceptable for the quality of services you're getting. Would totally come back to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Samantha — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Awesome Hotel, fantastic staff and facilities
Ambience, friendly staff and food
This Hotel is more than meet our expectations. I can see my husband and I returning without the children for a romantic long weekend. Gorgeous gardens and buildings, attentive and friendly staff, well priced and the food was amazing.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Soham — Индонезия
Пары
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Gorgeous looks with deceptive hidden costs
The look, location,food
The hotel, as evident by the pictures is gorgeous. The rooms are big enough and have enough room to feel like you are getting your money's worth. That said, the TV left much to be desired. Hidden away in a cupboard, we did feel that it was rather small. But then this is a small dent in other excellently realized room. There is a mosquito issue if you keep your balcony door open for long. No wonder every room is provided with a bug spray. The thing that stung me though was the deceptive hidden costs. I only inquired about a airport dropoff but the staff dropped down to the airport to pick us up. A pleasant surprise till they charged us 35 USD for a 20 min ride. On checkout we were asked if we used anything from the minibar and we hadn't. But they told us that since we drank the water they provided us, we will be charged for the same. Something that is complimentary with every hotel i have stayed in (and i have stayed in a plethora of ones, from 5 star to the budget ones). Its not the money that matters but the principle. If Majapahit really wants to maintain its reputation as an A grade hotel they should stop being so deceptive on the costs and have clear indications on what is charged and what isnt. Other than that i do agree with the others when they say its beautifully made and does have a charming feel to it.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TIH — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
5 star hotel with 5 star service
design, comfort and food
nothing much to complain about.. almost everything went perfect except for the shower.. the staffs need to look into more details which I personally think they over looked. the design is old dutch therefore the furniture and utilities are old dutch as well.. but they didn't notice the rust and moss around the shower.. ended up i use the bath tub to bath instead.. the rest about this hotel is nothing much to complain about.. food is nice, near to the largest mall, plaza tunjungan, taxi is ready outside at most of the time, design is great, quiet and nice garden.. etc
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: