Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Christine — Германия
Пара
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ahmad — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Megan — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Megan — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Benjamin — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Martha — Индонезия
Пара
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yew — Малайзия
Пара
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nadjmi — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Very Nice hotel
Location, Luxurious/Spacious, Value for Money
The Hotel was superb, the room is considerably larger than average room with superior facility and nice view of the garden, too bad i didnt taste the breakfast/dining as i stay only for a night
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Luo — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
A nice hotel looks like Singapore Raffles Hotel.
big room, big bed, and garden.
We spent one night for transit Mount Bromo to Singapore
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Siang — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Fantasic Stay in Colonial Style Hotel
History, Gardens, Large bedroom
We thoroughly enjoyed our fantastic stay at Majapahit Hotel. My 9-yr old son reckons it is the best hotel he stayed in !! He had a great time exploring the gardens and the hotel quaint walkways. For the price we paid, we stayed in a hotel rich in history, beautifully restored and maintained. Mind you, the same Sarkies brothers who built Raffles Hotel in S'pore, built this hotel! I don't think we will ever be able to afford a room at Raffles Hotel so this is next best thing! We loved the tranquil gardens & its proximity to Tunjungan Plaza (5 mins). There is also a free shuttle bus to Grand City Mall. My wife & I had an afforable & enjoyable massage in the hotel spa too!! Lovely holiday !
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: