Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Lim — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью c террасой
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
History
Historical feel
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2016

Vera — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский Люкс, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Ralph — Великобритания
Пары
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

Dian — Индонезия
Пары
Представительский Люкс, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Май 2016
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016

Juliana — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Представительский Люкс, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016

Chinniah — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с садовой террасой с завтраком
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016

ardetty — Сингапур
Пары
Номер с садовой террасой с завтраком
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great place
Great place, great food , friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

Ning — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с садовой террасой с завтраком
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2016

Saskia — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с садовой террасой с завтраком
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Interesting Experience!
More than great.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

WEI — Китай
Пары
Номер с садовой террасой с завтраком
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: