Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

MAKOTO — Япония
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Manan — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
good traditional hotel with all facilities
good location, decent bf and traditional hotel
stay was comfortable, friendly staff, only problem was mosquitoes in the room,
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

RUSWANDI — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Susan — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christianto — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

xue — Китай
Пара
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yi — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kim — Малайзия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

pinkan — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pudji — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: