вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2

Virin M.
Таиланд
19 июня 2013
Touching like your own home
Colonial Style, Comfortable and feel like in my own house
Feeling like being in your own home with a comfortable bed, memorable smell and solfty pillow. With colonial style you would be easier to touch the Indonesia history. Very impress !!

Martha C.
Индонезия
19 июня 2013
Nice stay at Majapahit Hotel
Clean, antique, historical, nice design
Very nice could stay at Majapahit hotel

David W.
Австралия
17 июня 2013
Awesome, just awesome
The Staff were outstanding, much more than just friendly and helpful, the atmosphere and position of the hotel with the large magnificent grounds.
An incredible experience, like stepping back in time to an age where the guest’s needs were of paramount importance. Truly a ten out of ten experience. Opulence at its finest.

Deddy A.
Индонезия
11 июня 2013
Beautiful hotel
Lovely garden, Luxury Historical Building, Clean room
The Dutch colonial-style Hotel building located in the heart of Surabaya City. It's awesome!

Muhammad D.
Индонезия
11 июня 2013
Brava!!
Beautiful gardens, historical hotel and homemade jam!
It was only 2 nights stay. And I definitely need at least a week or two so I can say that I've been experiencing Majapahit Hotel. There are a lot of good things happening in this facility. Despite its historical value, you might get more than you've ever expected from a 5 stars hotel. The most valuable feature in Majapahit is their staff. Hands down. From a humble greet in the gate to reception desk to cleaning services. They're not only performed professionally, they seem enjoying their job and we, somehow, can feel it. The garden. It well preserved as a part of the roaring twenties gala in South East Asia. And, of course, its DELICIOUS homemade jam! No! am not telling you anything about this gem. The thing is, they are addictive!

Oscar S.
Индонезия
10 июня 2013
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service

Ho C.
Малайзия
08 июня 2013
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure

Ho C.
Малайзия
08 июня 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value

Bjorn D.
Соединенные Штаты
31 мая 2013
a superb view of the nasi lemak and models of the
location location and nasi puteh
Superbly spicy visit with dashes of kunyit and some jello to liven things up when the pudding was not hard. Lovely!

Luisa T.
Индонезия
30 мая 2013
Grandiose hotel with character
great colonial design, great quality of breakfast, fantastic garden
This is a hotel with character. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. The hotel has long and interesting history, and it is so delightful to see that the owner still keep the hotel in its original design. We love the gardens, yes, it has more than one garden. My children couldn't stop wandering the hotel area and took picture. The breakfast was another great things. Excellent quality and choices. We will certainly return to this hotel.