Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1054 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Ho — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2013

Ho — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Май 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2013

Bjorn — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
a superb view of the nasi lemak and models of the
location location and nasi puteh
Superbly spicy visit with dashes of kunyit and some jello to liven things up when the pudding was not hard. Lovely!
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2013

Luisa — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Grandiose hotel with character
great colonial design, great quality of breakfast, fantastic garden
This is a hotel with character. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. The hotel has long and interesting history, and it is so delightful to see that the owner still keep the hotel in its original design. We love the gardens, yes, it has more than one garden. My children couldn't stop wandering the hotel area and took picture. The breakfast was another great things. Excellent quality and choices. We will certainly return to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013

peter — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2013

andrew — Австралия
Пара
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2013

Peter — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
excellent hotel in a classic, historical building
very comfortable room, good size and beautiful building
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2013

John — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
If you visit surabaya, Stay here atleast once.
Old Colonial Vibe
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2013

Ming — Сингапур
Пара
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013

FARHANA — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: