Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Dian — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2013

Kelly — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2013

Elizabeth — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013

Faizal — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2013

Roestiandi — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

Hiroko — Япония
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2013

Edwin — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2013

June — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2013

Jose — Испания
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2013

FAREED — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: