arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (1029)

Бизнес-путешественники (218)

Пары (415)

Индивидуальные туристы (162)

Семьи + маленькие дети (89)

Семьи + подростки (71)

Группы (74)

Отлично
8,7
По 1029 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,9
Услуги
8,8
Расположение
8,8
Удобство номера
9,0
Обслуживание
8,9
Цена-качество
8,7
Питание
8,2

9,7 Janice C.
Malaysia
11 декабря 2012
Lovely rooms and good location
well kept garden and quiet
Had a pleasant stay and the staff were helpful and kind

8,7 Jorine S.
Singapore
17 декабря 2012
need to improve on internet connection and lights
Great Service and Facilities
Room: I simply love the room layout. Clean and tidy. The toliet is nice too. A good place for relaxation. I slept well on the bed. Facilities : They have a free gym, swimming pool and jacuzzi for you to relax. Good to have them, since there isn't many places to walk around in Surabaya. Service : Service is truly excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful. The receptionist assist me in activating my indonesia sim card. The cleaner greet me with MY NAME, when he comes to my room for cleaning in the evening. Offer to help me change the towel and close the curtain. Simply love the staff. Breakfast: The breakfast was good. Variety of choices for you to choose from. Just that there are only 2 types of cereals and the sushi taste weird. I wish that they can have salmon sushi. Internet connection: The internet connection in my room is very very bad. It always get cut off, and I can hardly do my work. The IT technician comes down to fix the problem , but the internet connection is very slow. I do hope that they can do something about it, otherwise it will be very difficult for me to check my emails. Especially when I need to watch video (20mins), the download takes about 2 hours to download it. Also, everyday, you have to get a new password from the receptionist. It is very troublesome, especially my room is so far away from the reception. One login for one device. And I have 4 devices ! Lights in the room: The lights in the room is orange, which gives a very cozy and warm feeling. However, I wish that they can install white lamps, in which I am able to focus on my work. The lights made me feel very sleepy. Overall: It is a great experience to stay in the hotel. There is room for improvement.

10 harlia S.
Australia
17 декабря 2012
The best hotel with the best service
The spa and massage, the gym and sauna
This is my fourth time staying in this hotel and will coming back for more as I often travel to Surabaya. I wouldn't stay in different hotel except Majapahit. Every time I walked passed the staff, gardener or a cleaner they all greed me with a smile and remember my name. All the staff are very friendly. Live this hotel with an error of Dutch colony. All the furniture are antique which I love. The room is huge and lot of space. Word can not describe this hotel.

7,7 Foo Y.
Malaysia
18 января 2013
Affordable but classy Heritage Hotel
Close to the city and shopping mall and also a Heritage hotel
Here are some nice things about the hotel. It was very private and quiet which I like most. Maybe it was the low season. I was also impressed with friendliness and helpful staff. The good location center of town is useful. It has a nice pool but could be spruced up to make more classy. Gym was ok and has all the standard equipment. The breakfast spread ok. The room is huge with separate sitting area bathroom also large. If you like antiques this is the place to appreciate them. Some areas that need improvement. The wireless although complimentary was patchy and difficult to get signal. some mosquitoes in the room but did not bother me much. mosquitoes also a plenty In lobby lounge. In room amenities could be classed up as well by using toiletries from the spa instead of cheap standard fair. I think the property needs some some sort of aroma treatment to make it more smell more classy. Overall a great choice because of the features above and a good price point.

10 Polyn B.
Australia
27 февраля 2013
Love this hotel
Old World, Beautiful gardens, Large rooms
This is our second stay at this hotel and we loved coming back to it. The Majapahit is reminiscent of old world Indonesia, with beautiful expansive lawns and gardens and the rooms are decorated to that time period. The rooms are big and the com decor compliment the style of the hotel. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. Food at breakfast had many choices of traditional Indonesian and Western style and the dinner upstairs was fabulous. Walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza Mall but I do not recommend doing this in high heels. Majapahit is our choice in Surabaya

9 FREDERICK C.
Hong Kong
12 января 2013
Lovely historical hotel
very nice suite
We upgraded to suite, the suite is fantastic, however the wi-fi connection there is very bad, we barely can connect to the network. The overall hotel is very nice, staff are friendly and helpful. Will visit this hotel again.

10 Ratna H.
Australia
27 декабря 2012
"great hotel and friendly staff with smile"
the best features of the hotel, great location and very convenient to shopping centre
i remember,when i was young live in surabaya,that mojopahit hotel used to be the oranye hotel....after the renovation,i can't believe it...so amazing hotel,i love the features of the room's interior with semi antique furniture and very elegant gardens setting...the services are very welldone and friendly!!! my two australian friends and i were enjoyed stay in this hotel, so many kinds of delicious food to choose for breakfast!!! please, i highly recommend to visitors if you visit surabaya...you will enjoy stay in mojopahit hotel!!!!

9,3 Tara R.
United States of America
29 ноября 2012
Beautiful, Historic Hotel
beautiful grounds, nice spa, good restaurants
This is the second time we have stayed at the Majapahit, and we loved our stay both times. Our room was gorgeous with a comfy bed and a clean, updated bathroom. We also bought a couples package at the spa, which was WONDERFUL. During both of our stays we dined at both Indigo and Sarkies. We find Indigo to be mediocre, but Sarkies is great! The hotel is also within walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza if you're looking for something to do. I highly recommend this hotel!

9,7 Glenn S.
Canada
27 ноября 2012
Best luxury Value with great location
charm, atmosphere, decor, price and food
We booked this hotel at the last minute and could not have been happier for the rate per night for the Exec suite is well worth it. Huge beautifully decorated colonial rooms with great beds and amienities. The food and service was great and we ate at the hotel every night. You have a selection from very economical to fine dining within the hotel and it is a 5 min walk to the downtown shopping area. A little far from the airport but truely a hotel experience worth the effort the manicured grounds and decor are spectacular. Do not miss this hotel

8 AIDIT G.
Malaysia
26 ноября 2012
Cosy, private and well mannered staff hotel.
free upgrading to exec suite on certain packages, excellent spa, within city centre, wonderful facilities within the suite.
My wife and I tried this hotel for the 1st time for a very special occasion, that is, our 31st wedding anniversary. Given that this hotel has a very traditional ambience and features, the accompanying aura was also pleasant. However the spa is excellent, willing to accomodate our request for an early morning appointment.