Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

taner — Турция
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с садовой террасой с завтраком
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Good
Perfect
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

azhanizam — Малайзия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2016

Susan — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2016

steven — Австралия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

Peter — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер с садовой террасой с завтраком
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2016

KAREN — Австралия
Пара
Представительский Люкс, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2016

Ahmad — Малайзия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2016

silvia — Индонезия
Пара
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

Vishal — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Sukree — Таиланд
Пара
Номер с садовой террасой, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: