вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2

Steven O. — Австралия
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Colonial Granduer
Huge rooms, wonderful atmosphere, colonial history
I have stayed here many times...the only hotel to stay in Surabaya...amazing history of both Dutch and Indonesia. Very well maintained, wonderful gardens. Both restaurants also good. Good fitness centre...but swimming pool needs attention...as do the pool towels...the pool area was 3 star...but the rest of the hotel 5 star...great staff, good wifif in rooms...would definitely stay again...especially in the rooms facing the rear garden courtyard
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2015

STEFANUS S. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2015
History Cite for a Hotel
Clean Nice Exclusive
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2015

Gareth J. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Historic Hotel
The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2015

Sanguan K. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Excellent hotel in Surabaya.
Beautiful decoration, Staff friendly,Delicious foods.
Beautiful hotel and excellent decoration.Staff friendly,Delicious foods.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

munkok C. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2015
GREAT GREAT GREAT
You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2015

Teo B. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
authentic Dutch style Hotel
service, room and toilet
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2015

Natalie H. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
History before your Eyes
History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015

Zulfarida H. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and historical
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015

Li T. — Тайвань
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
value fro money
Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2015

James K. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015