вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Yue L. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015

Malini B. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2015

Tsung C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2015

Hayz H. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

Helena M. — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

Alistair D. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

Aif S. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015

Nico P. — Нидерланды
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015

Leo M. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Ananda S. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015