вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,2

lloyd W. — Австралия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Lovely friendly place to stay
Had a lovely stay, hotel was beautifully presented & maintained. Staff were all great & very friendly but professional at all times. Would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

erni Y. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
hotel with a good location, and staff very very friendship
the hotel with 5 star...
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Bruce M. — Австралия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
The Best Hotel Experience
Grand hotel full of charm and tradition. Beautifully restored with wonderful gardens. Great rooms and facilities (excellent pool and gym) with friendly and attentive staff. Couldn't be faulted.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Nicolaas R. — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Impeccable!
Great hotel!! Wow!!
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2016

Calvin L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Trip
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

Marina A. — Швеция
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great hotel
Not much to do in the area. But a fantastic hotel. Had a great stay.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

Lim C. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
History
Historical feel
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2016

Vera F. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Ralph M. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

Dian K. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: