Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 339 отзывам
  • Чистота 5,2
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 6,1
  • Service 5,8
  • Цена – качество 5,8
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

Natarod — Таиланд
Группа
бизнес-класс делюкс двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
place to crash for the night
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

Handy — Индонезия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

MARSENIA — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

Steven — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пара
делюкс бизнес-класса, кровать размера king
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2016

Ika — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016

alfrino — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
делюкс бизнес-класса, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015

kriskuarto — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

endang — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015

sri — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс бизнес-класса, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

redi — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Представительский Люкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
.
.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: