Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 338 отзывам
  • Чистота 5,2
  • Услуги 5,2
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 6,1
  • Service 5,8
  • Цена – качество 5,9
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

Handy — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

MARSENIA — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

Steven — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пары
делюкс бизнес-класса, кровать размера king
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2016

Ika — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016

alfrino — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
делюкс бизнес-класса, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015

kriskuarto — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

endang — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015

sri — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс бизнес-класса, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

redi — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Представительский Люкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
.
.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

simon — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Nice week in Surabaya
Location, location, location.
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: