вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 316 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Soedradjat S. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2016

LEANDER C. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016

Monica T. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2016

Servando L. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2016
=)
;)
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2016

AMINAH A. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016

Jaime I. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Nur A. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016

Siim S. — Эстония
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015

gisela F. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2015

FERNAND S. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Luxurious and Comfy
Food, Staff and ambience
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015