вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,8
Оценка по 129 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 129 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,5
  • Услуги 5,4
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена-качество 6,3
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Donny Y. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

ADHI M. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014

Suwanna L. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2014

sugiarto S. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

michael S. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2014

Melvina M. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2014

Ahmad A. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2014

Abhishek B. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

Mat S. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

Simon L. — Канада
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2013
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane ea
Good location for transit, nice pool, shopping mal
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane the next day. Surabaya has no interest for visitors
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2014