вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 917 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,5

James H. — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Comfortable & economic
The location is within walking distance of a number of significant government facilities, the night market along the river, and numerous international type restaurants. The hotel was quiet And had a peaceful atmosphere.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2016

Peter F. — Швейцария
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Overrated a lot
Not worth the money; staff not even opening the door when arrived with luggage; hotel has no soul whatsoever. Personnel on computer games in the lobby or busy on their hand phones. Location perfect but still moved to the Vayakorn Inn for more hotel at less money, switched on staff and perfect location
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Suchin W. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good location
Clean, locate in the city center, convenience to Morning market and shopping street
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Yvonne L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Reasonable Hotel
Everything is good. Would be better if the breakfast could start half an hour earlier so that guests can enjoy the breakfast and catch the earliest transport to Airport. At the moment both the breakfast and transport to airport starts at 7am.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Kyungran P. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Average
The room is spacious and the bathroom is somewhat clean. We usually don't mind the hard bed, but this is was one of the worst. I am a side sleeper and I frequently woke up to turn side to side to avoid cramps on my arms. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the airport which is nice, but it would've been nicer if the shuttle service was more frequent.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2016

TAKAAKI I. — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
good location
location,clean,wifi
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Andrew W. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
New Year in Vientiane
The location is away from the noise of the centre but close enough to walk to. Executive double room well worth the money , large comfortable bed, good bathroom , large room.
Very good . Originally booked for two nights , stayed for seven. After being in Laos for a month this was a good way to end our stay. There is a little quirkiness in the way the hotel is run but hey this is Laos the capital of quirk !
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

Koh L. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location. Can reach many places by walking.
Location, Price is okay
Good
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

Julien V. — Бельгия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Clean, too far from city center, poor service
Clean, large room, average breakfast
1st night, the room was nice and extremely clean but with an ugly view on a building wall. The wifi connection was too weak to be used. 2nd night, other room on the same floor, same cleaness with nice view this time. Wifi was offering a good connection. The staff is kind but absolutely useless. They were unable to give me a leaflet-map of the city. Most of them cannot speak a word of english. The hotel is located about 20" walk of tourist area. A bit too much. I won't go back in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

Uri N. — Израиль
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good modern hotel
Location, clean, quiet
Wish the staff had better English. Location wonderful, good clean modern hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2015