arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1033 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,1
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 8,0

Phanuwat C.
Таиланд
25 мая 2016
Good
Good hotel

Chris R.
Австралия
22 мая 2016
Very good
There for 2 weeks for friend's wedding. Working remotely all days and wife with me for 4 days. Excellent services, amenities and rooms. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended. And I do not fill in many reviews!

Kersley A.
Австралия
30 апреля 2016
Love every minute of the experience
2nd to noneLove every minute of the experience

Mitsuru K.
Япония
28 апреля 2016
Late chack in, midnight return, safe, all good value for 4-star Hotel.
Wish to stay here again!

Stephanie R.
Сингапур
14 апреля 2016
5 star service
Our rooms were spacious and had temple views. The staff were extremely friendly in all aspects. Breakfast was amazing and the 4th floor terrace was a gem with a great view of the city and even a kids corner! A fun place for big and little people.

Richard C.
Таиланд
10 апреля 2016
Perfect Location
This hotel is perfectly located for walking around town or the riverfront. Staff were all some of the best trained we have seen. Regular rooms are a bit small for 2 people, but very comfortable. Minibar overpriced--go to the bar! Breakfast buffet and to order items are tasty and plentiful. Highly recommend.

simon E.
Соединенные Штаты
06 апреля 2016
boutique luxury
lovely location and staff.

Tod M.
Австралия
14 марта 2016
Convenient but Pricey
Location and service
My second visit to the Salana. There is no doubt that it is one of the nicer if not the nicest hotel in the central Vientiane area, but definitely a 4- rather than a 5-star establishment. Nothing wrong here - I doubt there is a 5-star hotel in the city. However, the Salana's prices are double those of hotels that are nearby and of almost the same standard. It all comes down to whether you're willing to pay the considerable premium for marginally better accommodation.

HWEE O.
Сингапур
01 марта 2016
Clean Hotel
Clean, good service and location
Satisfied

Suphatra S.
Таиланд
11 февраля 2016
Great stay!
Boutique hotel right opposite a temple. Great location to eat, shop, sight see etc. Very friendly staff. Excellent buffet!