Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1120 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1122 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Worakamol — Таиланд
Пары
Двухместный номер «Уютный» с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Everything's good.
It's located in a good area that can reach places by walk. It's also near a bus stop. From my room, the ruin of St.Paul can be seen, and also the harbour view.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

Vincent — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер «Уютный» с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Value for money
Hotel is clean, big room, big bed, tv but few english programs. Walking distance to Senado square. Would like to stay here again next time.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Shad — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Номер «Сити-Дрим» с кроватью размера «king-size» или двухместный номер с 2 отдельными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
No worth it
Different hotel rates when check in and agora customer service no feed back?
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Shad — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Номер «Сити-Дрим» с кроватью размера «king-size» или двухместный номер с 2 отдельными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
No value
Hotel voucher rates included tax when check in paid to the property different rates
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Ralph — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный номер «Уютный» с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good Hotel
helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

CHIN — Малайзия
Группы
Трехместный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Satisfied for the stay
Good location, near to tourist places. Courteous staff, clean building and rooms. I will stay again for next visit to Macau.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

CYNTHIA — Индонезия
Группы
Двухместный номер «Уютный» с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Very Good Deal
Clean minimalis room, location good, have a park in front of hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Benjo — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер «Сити-Дрим» с кроватью размера «king-size» или двухместный номер с 2 отдельными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
In summary, Sun Sun Hotel is ideal for travellers who are looking for value for their money.
Pros: accessibility to stores and restaurants. Value for money. Courteous staff. Clean facilities. Cons: too far from tourist spots. English channels are minimal.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Nadya — Индонезия
Группы
Трехместный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉 I will stay at this hotel again if going to Macau next time..
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

Wai — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер «Уютный» с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
2 star or 4 star?
Before I went there I thought it was 4 stars, at which that price was surely a good deal. When I get there I found out it was only 2 stars...the hotel looks more like 3 stars and overall it was fine, good location and acceptable service. Just a little overpriced for a 2 star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: