Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 3831 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3831 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Calle — Швеция
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Poor standard
The room was not clean. You could smell smoke all over even there where a non smoking floor. I had a lot higher expectations. We had to change rooms because our non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The rooms where whorne down and felt unfresh.
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2014

Michael — Филиппины
Группа
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Great Location
Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2014

Anna — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
value for money for just one night
the location and the price
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2014

YIJUN — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Poor sound proofing
Nothing worth mentioning
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2014

Genming — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Location not too bad only
location
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2014

Koh — Сингапур
Группа
Beverly улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
great stay with little complain
spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

Catherine — Филиппины
Группа
Номер Делюкс для 3 человек
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
not comfy bed
price is cheap
bed was very uncomfy, shuttle going to venetian is only 1 per hr,shuttle is not also on time... so if you missed the shuttle, you have to wait for another hour...
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2014

Wendy — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Bad experience for check-in
Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2014

Wan — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2014
So far so good
Good location, has shuttle bus to ferry pier, need casino
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2014

VINCENT — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Beverly улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
Great Location for Solo Travelers.
Location, Price, Room Size
This hotel was a great choice for the price. The location was very good, walking distance to the Lisbo and Wynn were less than 200 meters. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling solo.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: