Очень хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 3834 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3834 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Henry — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Need to be improve specialy on service
Great location, Near from sight seeing and for shopping
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2013

TOMMY — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Beverly улучшенный номер
9 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
What can I say , cheap,good location,big room !
Location,price,large room
I like everything about this hotel, been staying there almost every time I'm in macau , just love it,big room close to lisboa,Wynn,starworld,MGM,ruin st paul
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2013

Adeline — Малайзия
Пара
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
quite hotel
surrounding lots of restaurant and near to casino
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2013

Wai — Малайзия
Пара
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
its comfortable, clean but no free wifi
comfortable, clean, close to casinos
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

Mahmood — Пакистан
Бизнес-путешественник
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Hard bed
location and location
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

HOW — Малайзия
Пара
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Strategic hotel, Close to major casinos
Huge room with comfort bed, nice hotel view, close to casinos, free shuttle bus to whalf
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013

wayne — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Beverly улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Terrible hard bed.
price,location,
Overall i had a bad stay only because the bed is so hard...very little sleep.I rang reception and asked do you have any soft beds and they replied all beds are hard in this hotel. Also the airconditioning is freezing . I heard 1 guy complaining and wanting a heater.and the bed linen supplied was not warm enough. House keeping was also terrible. Coffee cups not cleaned. Bed was terribly made. I consider the room to be nice enough. Overall if you are a westener do not stay here cause the bed will drive you crazy as well as the airconditioning.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013

Elaine — Малайзия
Пара
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Near Town, good location and relax
Good location, close casino
Good place to stay, behind the hotel is casino and bus station. The room and a staff really good and friendly, best value of the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2013

CHIN — Гонконг
Пара
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Rude staff, messy rooms, bad smell, not worth it
The hotel was slightly cheaper than the other hotels but still I would of rather paid more for a better one.
I felt I picked the wrong hotel when I first approached the reception desk. Five of the hotel staff were talking to each other and at first ignored me and then asked me to wait in a long queue where one man was serving 8 people! The hallway leading up to our room reeked strongly of cigarette. Once inside the room, I noticed it was very dirty and dusty. I couldn't even open the windows as they were bolted shut.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

Tan — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2013
room is comfortable and is big
service, cleaning, size
the room is big, bed is big, overall very comfortable! but the wifi only can be connect at lobby~
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: