Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 3831 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3831 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

victor — Филиппины
Пара
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
I do not recommend staying here
Location of the hotel
room was okay but staff not very friendly. location is good though but that's about it very hard bed
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2012

Kian — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Great location
Great location at the heart of Macau City
affordable hotel with great location at the heart of the city. big hotel room with great view to grand lisboa casino. within walking distance to big casino like lisboa, grand lisboa, wynn and mgm. 10 -15 minutes walking distance to macau herritage area. overall good service except check-out.have to wait long time during check out.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2012

victor — Филиппины
Пара
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
nce loation but really hard bed
location and spacious rooms
nice location. right next attractions. The only downside is the bed...it's really hard..i felt like i was sleeping on plywood During checkout the front desk charged us for the water that was in the room. On the label it says it's compliementary but they still charged us. Elevator was also busted during our visit
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2012

weera — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
a decent hotel in a great location
good location... good sized room
the location of this hotel is perfect! right in between grand lisboa and the wynn... the room comes in very comfortable good size and the price is really attractive! staff are very helpful and polite too .... while we were staying there there was no construction work as per other comments so we were not distracted by any noise etc the only con might be the breakfast were not newly cooked (mostly cold/warm foods) would go back there again!
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2012

wong — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Beverly улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
hotel was nice and comfortable.
location of hotel was the best
Hotel room was very comfortable but lighting was vey dim.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2012

julian — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Very nice hotel
Very near casinos
The hotel cleanliness is good and the staff are friendly plus a foot massage in the room. The room is a perfect place for relaxing. The room admosphere is nice and comfy and the bed are very soft and is suitable for older people like us.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2012

Vijay — Индия
Пара
Beverly улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
Nice hotel with good sized spacy room
Central location for casinos to visit and shopping around
We had a comfortable stay in a spacious room on a high floor with a good view. The hotel is value for money in a central location . Staff is so so but the room amenities make up for same .
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2012

Edouard — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2012

TOMONORI — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Beverly улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location and value for money
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2012

yogi — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
Not a Nice Hotel
the room is good and big
We stay here for family vacation in Macau, the location is very bad, you can't see anything outside the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: