вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2118 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2118 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Cherryl P.
Филиппины
03 января 2013
A hotel that you want to go back again...
Im happy to have filipinos there because they are hospitable...
I'm happy that we stayed there, nice hotel. Perfect for couple, and affordable. I just hope that they can give freebies for special occasions...

SOON L.
Малайзия
02 января 2013
Great service
near to ferry terminal
The room is clean and big and really neat! and i love their services! the staff performances are impressive and great! Polite and helpful. The hotel is very near to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, 10mins walking distance. can get taxis easily at the main entrance of the hotel to get to tourist attractions. Wifi only available in the lobby, the line is stable. LAN internet access is available in the room, very good connection.

SOON C.
Малайзия
02 января 2013
Clean & acceptable
Clean room
the rooms are clean, however non-smoking rooms are only available at 8th floor hence non-smkg room are limited. tho we requested through agoda and through a direct email for 2 rooms to be a non-smoking room, the hotel could only give us one room at 8th fl. the room service & receptionist are quite helpful too. from agoda, we thought the hotel provides free transfer from the airport, which is not the case.

DONGHYUN L.
Южная Корея
02 января 2013
Recommendable Hotel
Price
Room condition was good. Nearby Macau ferry terminal. Great hotel concerning its price.

Tan H.
Малайзия
30 декабря 2012
Convenient location with nice rooms
convenient location to some attractions and food area. Rooms are clean if non smoking
Overall an enjoyable and pleasant experience with nice room as I asked for a non smoking room. Comes with a bath tub but because there is a casino in the building, some rooms may be a tad bit noisy. The room rate I bought doesnt come with breakfast but from the posters, it looks nice and isnt too expensive. got shuttle bus to zhuhai border so it is convenient if u decide to visit zhuhai. Service is good.

SANJAY V.
Индия
29 декабря 2012
Good Hotel
Rooms are good
Overall it was a good experience. We were searching for good 4 star hotel and agoda.com gave us the best option. There were no hotels available online as we did last moment booking.

Lam P.
Гонконг
29 декабря 2012
Great location, good service
comfortable beds
the only bad point is that the room does not have wifi access, you have to bring your own router or plug in your laptop directly.

Yuen L.
Гонконг
28 декабря 2012
Nice hotel
spacious room
Clean,comfortable and quite big room with free Internet, but only free wifi in public areas. It's value for money. Location is ok and there is free shuttle bus picking you up from the Macau ferry terminal, however,it was difficult to find, you have to ask someone nearby.

Ling C.
Гонконг
27 декабря 2012
Tidy and nice hotel
Inside the central area. We take taxi to our visit place and that is cheap.
We arrive early at the morning around 12:00pm. they can offer room, that is nice.Actually,I request the double room but the room just in the smoking area, then, I need to decide the twin bed room in non-smoking area! But they update the level of the room. That is really big, tidy, clean and fresh air in that floor. Although, their offer is nice enough but we cannot accept that hotel without non-smoking double bed. Sounds not very good for us to visit again.

Wang C.
Тайвань
26 декабря 2012
Good room space but lobby is full of smoking smell
Room is new and bigger than I thought. Location is close to other casinos but still need to get cab to everywhere
Got there in midnight. The hotel is very close to the ferry terminal. Room is bigger than what I thought with kinda new decoration and pretty good space, but I did see a small roach inside the room.... No breakfast included but it's fine for me. Hotel location is close to some other tourist spots but still needs cab to everywhere (for me it's not walking distance.) Will change hotel next time....just cannot stand cockroach in the room.


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: