Отлично 8,9
Оценка по 1206 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1206 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 9,3
  • Обслуживание 9,3
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Ming — Гонконг
Пары
Суперлюкс с видом на бассейн и королевской кроватью (king)
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau
Good location, perfect room, nice service
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2015

Sharlene — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Полулюкс с 2 кроватями размера queen
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2015

Wun — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс, вид на бассейн, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2015

Joan — Сингапур
Группы
делюкс, вид на бассейн, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015

wing — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс, вид на бассейн, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015

Mimi — Филиппины
Группы
Люкс с королевской кроватью (queen)
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2015

WAI — Малайзия
Пары
делюкс с бассейном, с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015

Chung — Гонконг
Пары
Суперлюкс с видом на бассейн и королевской кроватью (king)
Одна ночь в Май 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015

Mang — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Полулюкс с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2015

Dong — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
делюкс, вид на бассейн, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Май 2015
nice!
free update
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: