Отлично 8,9
Оценка по 1208 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1208 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 9,3
  • Обслуживание 9,3
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

YIUN — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Полулюкс с 2 кроватями размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016

Don — Сингапур
Пара
делюкс, вид на бассейн, кровать размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2016

So — Гонконг
Группа
делюкс с бассейном, с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2016

Virginie — Франция
Пара
делюкс, вид на бассейн, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Март 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2016

MAN — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Суперлюкс с 2 кроватями queen, бассейн
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

NGAN — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс, вид на бассейн, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

Jose — Мексика
Индивидуальный путешественник
делюкс, вид на бассейн, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016

LAU — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
делюкс, вид на бассейн, кровать размера king
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016

HON — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс с кроватью размера king, вид на город
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016

Bernard — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс с бассейном, с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: