вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 10982 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 10982 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4

UNGGAS A.
Малайзия
11 июля 2013
SUPER COMFORTABLE
CLEAN, LARGE AND COMFORTABLE
ist time in Macau and is a nice and comfortable hotel to stay ...although is very hard to find in the ist place due to the signage is a bit hidden but overall is a really nice place to stay..will recommend others to stay in the hotel..

Kok C.
Малайзия
11 июля 2013
Impressive
Location location location
Sperb, clean rooms, and value for money. Hotel location is central

Kok C.
Малайзия
11 июля 2013
Impressive
Location, location location
Room has been refurbished, central location and value for money

jonathan G.
Индонезия
09 июля 2013
emperor hotel
city view,near casinos,not bad hotel
Wasnt verry good,the hotel carpet is dirty and the wifi connection was very bad in my room(1211) if you want good connection you must go down into the lobby,small bathroom,complicated tv remote,and the hotel still under renovating

Qiu Y.
Сингапур
09 июля 2013
good stay with a little of disappointment
locations, safe enviroment and walking distance to resturants and casinos.
A good stay except for some unhappiness upon check in. when i booked the room, stated for 2 Adults and 1 Child, since internet allow us to book a TWN room with no extra charge, upon check in, counter manager was very unfriendly. Asking if we want to add bed for cost of MOP 320 per night, if not then we cannot request for additional bath towel for our child. The room booking was using existing bedding without additional bed at same cost but didn't say need to pay for additional cost for extra towel?? His attitude was very lousy, i totally ignore him, i checked in and called the house keeping to ask for additional towel. The house keeping side was so kind, other than the additional towel, they even gave me a additional pillow. Really appreciate the house keeping staff for all their kindness. They have been very helpful and polite. They bother to knock on your door and ask what time we prefer them to come and clean up the room for us. GOOD JOB for that service. As for the check in unhappiness, their house keeping had made me feel good, i think i will recommend this hotel to my friends and book it again in future. Thanks & Regards

TSEMING K.
Тайвань
09 июля 2013
Macau is wonderful
Good location and affordable price
Good Location and affordble price

Lee J.
Сингапур
09 июля 2013
Affordable & Pleasant Hotel
Location is good, room is very spacious and well equipped.
Im very pleased with my stay. Will stay in this hotel again.. Location is quite central, near to casinos and dining places..

BEE O.
Малайзия
08 июля 2013
Not bad as for the price.
Wifi provided, affordable rate, good location
Overall experience is not bad, as for the price, it's much more affordable as compare to other hotel in the Macau city such as MGM, Wynn, Grand Lisboa and etc. one thing about my room which I don't like is the carpet, white carpet with dark stain all over. Other than that, overall experience is not bad.

Chee K.
Гонконг
06 июля 2013
Nice
staff services was good
staff services was good, good location and very convenience

Zhou Q.
Китай
05 июля 2013
Comfort, Friendly
Comfort, Friendly, Local at city centre