2015
Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 11066 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 11066 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

stephanie — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Productive and Burns money
good location, easy public transportation rides
Best choice i made! Made my life easy in Macau. Great stay!
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013

Fong — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Value for money , I like this hotel
shuttle services, staff friendly and good house keeping
Emperor hotel is my first choice when I in Macau, convenient and centralize.Restaurant nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013

LEE — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars...
Price, Free WiFi, Location
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars... hotel staff was nice to help me with early check-in though. Walking distance to food establishments and Wynn / Star Macau casinos. No free shuttle to/from Airport though, but you can take the Wynn/StarMacau ones and take a little walk.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013

WONG — Сингапур
Группы
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
value for money. location wise was so-so
pleasant stay. free shuttle bus was a plus point, eateries neaby
Pleasant stay at EMperor Hotel. The free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal was a plus point. However, it was quite a distance from the bigger casinos. Hotel itself does not have casino, would be good for family with kids.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013

CHEN — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
a bit old design
services,restaurant,lobby
Hotel is a town centre , around the Wylnn casino there .If go to DA SAM BA quite near by taxi roughly HKD50.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013

RICHARD — Великобритания
Группы
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
good location to the main strip, ideal for casinos
location, staff, room size
The hotel was ideal for people travelling to macau for casino's. ideally located, clean
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013

Suppachet — Таиланд
Группы
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Valuable and nice stay of the Family Room
Strategic location, Clean room, Affortable
We stayed here for a group of 5 for the Family Size room which comes with 1 queen size bed and 2 single bed, the room is a connecting room - clean and comfortable. View is restricted as the hotel itself is located in between high risk building. Overall a satisfying stay. Pros: Affordable, clean room, Strategic location Cons: No shuttle bus from/ to Airport (They only provide shuttle bus service to the to HK Ferry Terminal)
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013

widodo — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
The room is nice but location is strategic
location, big rooms, and there is a spa in the hotel
The stay was good, because of the hotel is strategicly located, the room is also clean and big. the only things is that the internet connection is poor. I had to go down to the lobby to be really connected. I tried the entire floor for good connection but still no avail. The hotel need to fix the service for the internet.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2013

Kin — Гонконг
Группы
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Okay, cheap, convenient
Okay, cheap, convenient
Hotel is overall okay. Price is okay especially for that family suite.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2013

Ay — Сингапур
Группы
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
the stay was good
good location, clean and comfortable rooms
It was overall a good stay at emperor hotel. Hotel is located in a good location.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: