arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 10918 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 10918 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Проверенные отзывы

Sherwin G.
Филиппины
27 апреля 2013
Value for the money
Easy Access to Public Transportation, Fast Internet Access and Affordable

CHEE L.
Малайзия
26 апреля 2013
Good
Clean location friendly

Shek Y.
Гонконг
26 апреля 2013
quite a lot of Chinese Tour
only the location is convenience
the room is not well comfort and not very clean and tidy, the hotel overall is quite old. the facilities of the shower room is bad.

David P.
Индонезия
25 апреля 2013
Its an old hotel located not on the main street
close to casino, fast internet and fast check in
for a short stay as for less than 12hrs is consider to be 3 star hotel. the room in quite big for both of us to stay but the bathroom is not recommended as i can see rust on the handling of the bath tub and also the glass is dirty.

Donald R.
Соединенные Штаты
25 апреля 2013
I won't stay here again
Dirty, noisy, and overpriced
I stayed here for two nights , and I was not happy with the hotel. First they had no record of my booking, then the only room available was directly below and the room itself was run-down and had a filthy carpet. I do not recommend this hotel and won't be back.

NG L.
Малайзия
25 апреля 2013
COMFORTABLE
clean, comfortable room

Anne A.
Малайзия
25 апреля 2013
Great stay!
Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
I wish to thank you the hotel staff for returning my camera which I left in the room when I checked out. I appreciate your kindness very much.

Anthony L.
Ирландия
24 апреля 2013
Ok but renovations ongoing
room size was good

Pramod K.
Индия
24 апреля 2013
Centrally Located,
Location, Price
Good Location but hotel was very noisy due to maintenance work. There is nothing much to do in Macao, except for Bunjee Jumping, remains of a old church, and Casinos. Main attractions are casinos, so better choose a Hotel in City of dreams where are most of shows.

Katrine N.
Малайзия
24 апреля 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants
Central, easy access and close to local restaurants