2015
Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 11053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 11053 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Suresh — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Satisfactory.
Centrally located, clean and comfortable
The ongoing renovation noise spoilt the experience.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2013

Rita — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Good location, value for money
large and comfortable room, with 3 queen size beds in a family suite, fast wifi speed and good value for breakfast at only HK60
loacation was near the major hotels like Wynn where you can take the hotel shuttle almost everywhere. we did not need to spend a cent on public transportation
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2013

karen — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
comfort but overprice
room card needed to access to the floor
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

zhefu — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Good location
Location, location and location
The hotel was undergone a remodeling, the hotel staff was nice enough to move me to another floor which was a little quieter.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

Judy — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
noisy
noisy noisy noisy
there is construction going on when i stayed in this hotel and it looks like its going to be under renovation for at least a year. so if you want to stay in this hotel during 2013, my advice is no no no.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2013

Rogine — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
good location
good location
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2013

John — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great for a short stay, centrally located
Convenience , Centrally located , quiet
2 nights only. Good place to use as a base to go out and see the Casino's & nightlife
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2013

Ray — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
centrally located and close to nightlife
located near city center. within walking distance to sightseeing. nearby to restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2013

CHING — Малайзия
Пары
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
simple and nice
location, staff , room
The appearance of the building is not as good as other hotel. But the lobby of the hotel is very nice. The bed seriously you can feel the spring, but i had very nice sleep on that bed (not sure is it because too tired). I got the family room, 1 queen bed and 2 single beds, the queen bed is in the private room. The staff is friendly and helpful. We could put our luggage there before check-in and after check-out. It's great that many casino is nearby. We can spend our night time at casino before we go back hotel and sleep. This hotel does not provide good shuttle bus service. We have to walk to opposite casino hotel like Star World and Wynn to get the free shuttle bus service.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013

Wing — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Great location and size
Size location and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: