2015
Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 11066 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 11066 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

lau — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Big family room
Clean ,big
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2013

Siew — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Good choice for family trip
Easy access to public transportation & shuttle service, free wifi, convenient for dining
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2013

MAI — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
disappointed and unpleasant.
Location of the hotel, room setting and toilet.
on our departure day we were standing at the lobby for more than 1 hour due to no sofas available for seating.There were only 2 sofa for 4 sets available.Imagine big groups of tourist arriving by the hour and everyone standing in the lobby waiting.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2013

debbie — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Emperor Hotel
Centrally located, easy to get a taxi, you can walk to casinos
!st impression was that the lobby was nice. Our rooms were not so nice. Carpets were stained. There should have been a wall between the bathroom and the beds, instead there was just glass and a curtain. Definitely not enough privacy. There was construction going on so it was noisy during the day. The plus was that the wifi works here but that was about it. Room was very old and basic. Most of the staff spoke limited english. another plus was that it was a short taxi ride from the ferry from Hong Kong. You could walk to the Grand Lisboa if you want to gamble.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2013

KAM — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Average hotel
Clean, convenient n average
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2013

Koh — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2013

Mun — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013

David — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great price and benefits
Free mini bar because of construction,
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013

pokeat — Камбоджа
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
nice location, not clea enough
location, cheap price and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013

Michelle — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Good Locations, Value for Money.
Good location, clean and friendly staffs
It was pretty good. The room is clean and comfortable. Shuttle bus provided to ferry terminal.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: