2015
Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 11056 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 11056 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

KOH — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Hotel is run down
Hotel is near to Wynn, MGM, Starworld
i had stayed in emperor hotel many times and this time i felt that the hotel is a bit run down. maybe the hotel management would like to consider some renovation during my check out, i waited at the queue and not knowing that i have to go to the other side of the counter. staff at the other counter treat me transparent until i have to say where should i check out?
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013

Wing — Великобритания
Группа
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Great location but tired rooms
near MGM, Wynn etc
Rooms were dirty, one of the bed sheet was stained with yellow. The toilet was stained with black and the bath tub was very dirty as well. However, given the price and the location it was still acceptable. I stayed at the hotel during the CNY period, and this was the only few hotel that still had vancancy
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013

Puey — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Friendly with decent facilities
Strategically located in the heart of town
The hotel is located close to restuarants, amenities and other entertainment centres. It is also within walking distance to pick up points for shuttle buses to Zhuhai border, ferry terminal and the airport; so accessiblity is not an issue. The hotel rooms are generally clean and reasonably sized. Service rendered by hotel staff was good and language is not a barrier as the frontdesk staff are multilingual.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013

Hoi — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
great location
great location, nice spa
the best thing about this hotel is the location. You can walk to pretty much most of the other hotels and casinos. The masaage was great but a bit expensive compare to the other famous ones such as darling, sld, hm.... however, since the spa is located right in the hotel so it was quite convinence...saved me alot of strength, especially after long hoursof gambling. Overall, i do recommend this hotel if you want to stay at the central of Macau.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013

Andy — Сингапур
Пара
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Great Location
Great location, easily accessible to various places/ tourist attraction
hotel has a good location. easily accessible to other tourist attraction in macau. there is a 24hrs minimart just right across the road which is very convenient. However the hotel is not very nicely decorated and room looks a bit old.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013

Narelle — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
good hotel - good facilities
clean, spacious, good bathroom, good breakfast available
Comfortable room. Breakfast available was adequate and reasonably priced.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013

PEI — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
very nice hotel
nice staff
Hotel is very near the casino like star world,and MGM. It is also not too far off Senado square and St Paul Ruins. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the ferry terminals. There many eateries near the hotel. The staff are very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2013

MARJORIE — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Sweet room for Sweet Couple
our room
Very nice hotel and perfect place to celebrate our special day together.. affordable buffet breakfast and its really great,nice preparation...walking distance to a convenient stores & money changer.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2013

xu — Китай
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
grear location and so easy to check in
good serveice and cleaning room
I think it's so convenient for us to pay via agado.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2013

Tanapol — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Nice room
Bug room
hotel is near many big casino and sauna. the room is clean and big but no view. you can walk everywhere in fifteen minutes.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: