вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 10978 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 10978 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

YU S. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Friendly hotel at great location.
The room is neat & clean with good lighting.
I enjoy the stay at the hotel.I travelled to many places of interest by MRT. MRT station is only a short distance from the hotel. There are many restraurants to choose. I can go to the Temple street to buy many beautiful items at the nighttime.The staff of the hotel are all very friendly & helpful. I would like to stay at the Emperor Hotel during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

prapawan S. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Good location
good location
worth for pay nice location easy to find place to eat
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

kasama S. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Good Location
Good Location
It's good location. we can walk around and easy to find supermarket.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

MUSTAFA O. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Great location with good service
There are 7 eleven, pharmacy and fruit shops nearby and free bus shuttle to ferry terminal
The hotel is located within walking distance to main casinos including the Lisboa and the Wynne. I was given a room on the executive floor, with all the necessary amneties including in-room safe, bath robes, and free wifi. The room was also provided with cable TV and self-select programmes. Breakfast was adequate although there were not much to choose.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

alison L. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Lovely hotel helpful staff great location
Location
Would stay at this hotel again only downfall breakfast wasn't to good
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

Maria O. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Affordable hotel in a good Location
affordable, big family room, good location
Hotel is just around the area of casinos which is good if you are into it, otherwise, it is also very near the hotels which has free shuttle to almost anywhere. Also beside are small streets where they sell cheap street foods and tons of jewelry, and also walking (but tiring) distance from senado square. The family suite where we stayed is surprisingly big, 1 queen bed which is in a separate room and on the other room there are 2 single beds that could also fit two people on each. The sheets and beddings are clean as well. But a few cons are: the bathroom is a bit old, it is clean but maybe because of the old paint that made it look older. The carpet is a bit stained as well and lastly, we are placed in a smoking floor! We have to run to our room and close the door immediately for the smoke to not to come in. But if it doesnt work, we always call for a room service to spray some odor minimizer (which works). Overall, I would consider booking again in this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013

voo Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
all of d staff very polite n friendly
very convenient
overall is very good... their staff will teach us how to go to d place where we wanna go with politely...
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013

PHEY Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location but small rooms
great location
overall is good, a lot of local foods nearby. convenience to eat around
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2013

Tim M. — Канада
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Nice on outside buit only average on the inside
Great city for Seafood. Prices not as cheap as you think.
The hotel had great service but was dissapointed to find mold on the walls of my room. The majority of the hotels by the water have this issue I was told and all the rooms are susceptible to the humidity. The breakfast was quite average as we found some of the food bland. No pool or spa service as it was the winter which I was not informed about.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2013

wei P. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Great location
Cleaness room
Room was clean , friendly staff. 10mins walk to Wynn casino and star world. Will stay again this hotel .
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2013