вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 10985 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 10985 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Проверенные отзывы

GLENN F. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2012

TAY C. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
No frills but great location
central location, free wifi
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2012

KIM L. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2012

Cho C. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Lovely hotel great room for family
affordable price for family room
Great locations near to convenient stores and few restaurants. The family room is great. 2 rooms connected in one. Got shuttle services to hotel from ferry terminal.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2012

Romualdo G. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
great hotel and fairly large room.
clean room, complete with amenites, with in room free wifi. flat led cable tv.
the hotel room is great. we booked deluxe room twin bed with extra bed. the twin single bed is nice but the extra bed is very narrow. the in room wifi is very useful and the big screen tv with cable is great. the staff are very accomodating, they helped me in my inquiry of our lost baggage reviewing the cctv. check in and check out was fast and convenient. the hotel is within walking distance to major attractions, senado square, st. paul ruins, and big casinos. value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2012

Mei L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Luxurious Hotel with good services
close to every shopping areas.
The hotel staff are very friendly. Was impressive of the hotel rooms, very clean, spacious and comfortable. My children loved it a lot.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012

Chai J. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location hotel
great location to access majority casino, restaurants nearby
Long quece to check in, 1 counter open only even weekend; the room condition is nice but bathroom light not strong enough, the breakfast taste not bad it is easy to access to macau majority casino with 5mins walking distance!
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012

KIAN C. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Conveniently located with real In-room WIFI
Good location with easy access to various Casinos, Eateries/Restaurants
i got a free upgrade to executive floor so it makes me feel like value for money. it has true in-room wifi unlike some other hotels which claim for the same service but you may only get it at the lobby area. there are various eating places within walking distance and some are operating 24hrs. big casino like sands macau is about 15min walks from the hotel. the staffs at the front desk are friendly. no complain overall just hoping if the room rate can be cheaper.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012

Alan M. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Fantastic location
In the centre of old Macau
Short but fun, friends enjoyed the tour we gave them of our adult Disneyland.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012

Hung K. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Emperor Hotel, Macau, Macau
Lovely hotel, great location, surround my casinos
Lovely hotel, great location, surround my casinos. Abit far from the old cultural area of Macau. Hotel rooms are large and very comfortable! The only bad thing, is the floor/carpet is dirty. Don't think they shampoo it or steam clean clean it for a long time.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012