2015
Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 11073 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 11073 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Mei — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good Location
Good Location
Good location and worth for the price we paid. But there is renovation works besides the hotel so a bit noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2012

YUN — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Comfortable for couple
Good location
Emperor Hotel is located at Macau City. Can easily find varieties of food at nearby area. Walking distance to New Lisboa. Hotel staffs are friendly, you can get lots of hot spots information from the staffs as well. Take bus or taxi to Cotai is easy. We like it.....
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2012

CHUA — Сингапур
Пара
Представительский номер
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
hotel
walking distance to attraction.
Breakfast is the same everyday. Imagine having the same breakfast for six days! Makes you no mood to eat. Hotel room toilet bowl choke, got to get staff to clear. staff is polite. Overall okay.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2012

CHUA — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Poor service with unfriendly receptionist
Buffet breakfast was nice and cheap
We arrived at the terminal about 10.30pm and we couldn't find this hotel shuttle service bus. Luckily, other hotel's shuttle bus offerred us a free service to this hotel. The front desk officer told us their service up to 10pm only!! The front desk receptionist was not friendly at all and the check out take a long time. Other officer only came to assist upon our request. Not recommended to stay. There are plenty nice and beautiful hotels surrounding.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2012

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
A comfortable room .... Not much else!
Room was comfortable ... With no real restaurant or bar/lounge or exercise facilities!
Breakfast was ok....served as a buffet in a large meeting/banquet hall...as there is no restaurant in the hotel....nor a bar/lounge or any exercise facilities. Our room has a wonderful view of the backside of an older and taller apartment house.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2012

Chee — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Hotel is ok, service is ok
Hotel slightly old
Is good to stay in hotel Emperor, because the price is very reasonable price, near by you can get Restoren or those convinince store , I will consider again if I visit Macau again on next year..! Good job
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2012

Alisa — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great hotel
Clean, Convenience and good service mind
The hotel is staying in Macau centre So, it easy to go to anywhere. You can walk around the centre and they have a bus service go to ferry station that you can go there and change the bus to Venetian. The last thing is staff so nice . They can advise you about travel place. I think, I felt safe when I was stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012

Sudiono — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Big rooms but run down
family suite accommodate 2 adults and 2 children comfortably, separate room for parents, central location
Hotel is a bit run down. worst is we were allocate a smoking room. the smell is terrible. even the beds smell. For non smokers, please request court non smoking room in advance. otherwise the location is quite central.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012

Li — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
satisfied with this hotel
Clean and easily located
Wasnt expecting too much from this hotel as it was one of the cheapest hotel with wifi in macau city. However, i was rather satisfied with the stay there as the room was still considered big and clean! It was easily locatable just that the area around the hotel is rather quiet. Probably have to walk a little more to the more densely populated area.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012

lim — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great family suite with 2 TV.
Great room
Good Location.Walking distance to many places around. Please be more patience during check-in or out and no shutter bus to border
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: