2015
Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 11053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 11053 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Bel — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Great location
english speaking staff
a good comfortable place to rest specially after a long busy day touring around macau. its near a lot places if you don't mind walking the distance.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pishu — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Good Hotel, Best Price
Many Attractions Nearby
hotel room was good. beds were nice and comfortable. full set of toiletries provided. nice bathtub and bathroom. would recommend it to others. breakfast was so-so but no issue many eating places in the vicinty. near casino lisboa and wynn.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Agnes — Сингапур
Группа
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Comfy stay
Centrally located, convenience.
comfortable room, big enough for 4 adults. the shower is not powerful enough, the water jets all over the bathtub. bathroom a bit small but it's alright. kettle is provided for boiling of water to make tea. no coffee sachets though. wished i had brought my 3-in-1 coffee mix. room lights not bright enough for applying make-up. the reception staff are helpful. i have paid my hotel rooms in full via agoda. but the hotel staff insisted that i need to charge my credit card (or pay cash deposit) with hkd as guarantee, despite the letter from agoda stating that i do not need to.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

RICHARD — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Nice hotel but decorations a bit dated.
Nice and friendly staff
Although the old decorations in the rooms and couple of the lighting switches were not working, the way in which the staff went about making sure that you are comfortable and deficiencies corrected had more than made up for any shortfall.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sombat — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Good location, moderate room size
There are a four beds room for family ( one double and two single) for 4 Adults
we took wynn shuttle bus from airport to wynn casino. cross over the road and walk about 100 meters to the hotel, room is not ready until 15:30. the family suit for four has 1 toilet, size is 1.7 x standard size located behind the elevator. there is glossary store such as 7-11 near the hotel. there're 2 bus stop, 50-80 meters in front/behind the hotel. we walk to senado square, it take about 20 mins. at night time we walk around to see nearby casino like lisbou, wynn and mgm. on checkout date, we took a hotel shuttle bus(leave every 30 mins) to the ferry station for honk kong. it's so convenience!
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ka
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Basic Room and good reception service
Good reception service
the hotel is located in a convenient location, near most of the big hotels like lisboa, grand lisboa, mgm and wynn. although it is difficult to find the hotel shuttle bus at the ferry terminal but can always catch one of those big hotels' shuttle. the first impression given by the reception is good. the lady servicing us has smile on her face all the time and was very attentive. the room is basic but the acoustic is bad. can hear the people talking in the next room.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ivan — Сингапур
Пара
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Fairly large & fully equipped room in Macau city
Value for money in a centralized location
See my travel tip in Getting to the Emperor Hotel below. Ask for a non-smoking floor and you will be offered a room on the executive floors. We stayed in Room 1909 which is a huge room complete with a long bath and a comfortable king size bed. The facilities are a little old though, but the dim sum on the 1st floor is cheap and tasty. Moving around Macau is literally FOC if you know where to find the free bus services from major hotels that shuttle between the immigration checkpoint to Zhu Hai, harbour, airport, hotels as well as casinos in Macau & Taipa. The remains of St Paul's Church, the Venetian & City of Dreams are popular tourist attractions one should not miss. The House of Dancing Water is another event visitors shouldn't miss as it is the largest water based-play in the world. It is under maintenance for 2 weeks ending 16 Nov 2012.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Raymond — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Simple but nice
Simple setup and comfortable
The location of the hotel is good, fullfil our simple need with comfortable setup, i.e. every basic needs are there after a tiring end day walkaround in the city. Space is good for us with the luggages and shopped bags. Staff is friendly and environment is clean.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Reza — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
The location is good and the rooms are clean
Location
We love the lcation and the rooms are clean and spacious.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jong — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Old Hotel
Free Wifi
I will rate this old hotel as 3 stars only, It is too overprice and it is located away from the city and in the backstreets which is difficult to find. Also it is not safe to go back to hotel at night. The counter staff is clueless and is slow at processing the check in and check out.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: