вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 10986 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 10986 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Проверенные отзывы

Briana A. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Good location, rooms and facilities.
Room facilities, wide variety of television channels, location is good.
The rooms were fairly clean, except for a few areas which were slightly dusty, but it did not bother us in any way. Also, the hotel's reception was very polite and gave us adjoining rooms for our convenience. Overall, the stay was pleasant. To add on, the location of the hotel was good, as it was very near the ferry terminal and sightseeing spots, as well as other casinos such as Wynn and Sands. We could travel by foot to several places. Although there was a free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel, it was a pain to search for it as there was no definite waiting point for the shuttle bus, unlike other hotels who had their own waiting points.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2012

Janet F. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2012
good location and good staff, but...
good location, decent staff.
unable to locate hotel's shuttle bus at the pier. Had to take another hotel's. There are 3 relatively close-by hotels with more frequent shuttle service all within 5 minutes walk. Slightly outdated hotel. Interior needs a refresh. But the staff were very courtesy and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2012

Agnes C. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Great Location
We booked the Business Executive Room so check in was a breeze. Room came with free Internet nice but will be perfect if it's wi-fii connected. Overall it's good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2012

Ching S. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Good location and comfortable room!
will love to see more smiles at the front desk other then that its a great hotel to stay in!
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2012

Steven Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
Value for money hotel
Great location
stay only for a night, we wanted to check the local surrounding tourist spot which is nearby this hotel. hotel room was decent, nothing fantastic, for the price we had pay, cant really complaint. otherwise, will definitley stay again if happen to be short trip to macau.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2012

Teo K. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Location close to town area.
Service was good provide by their hotel staff.
Overall I would say is a good stay for 3 nights, during my stay the Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Except for the breakfast was not much choices.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2012

CHAI F. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
Everything ok..but room really small..still can accept..
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2012

CHENG M. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
service ok location
Location
close to pier. Nearby has lots of casino and hotels. Breakfast is western buffet style and qulaity is O.K.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2012

KENG W. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Hotel with Good price
Price and Location
good location at centre of macau. a lot of casino surrounding hotel area. but no provide shuttle bus to airport, venetian or jetty. nearest free shuttle at star world hotel or the sands.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2012

Danilo S. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Value for your money
Very good location
Checking in and out was hassle free. The room was fine and adequately appropriated with amenities. It was my second stay in this hotel, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2012