2015
Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 11065 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 11065 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Paul — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Awesome Hotel
Best Location
Friendly staff and great location to all attractions in Macau City
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2012

Eva — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Great location and big rooms
located in the heart of the city and ferry terminal
the emperor hotel was easy and convenient because located in the heart of the city surrounded with many casino and convenient store. easy access to place of interest like the ruins of st. paul and ferry terminal. the hotel room is clean and quiet, toilet with bathtub(transparent glass) romantic suitable for couple or honeymoon trip.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2012

Valery — Сингапур
Группы
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Non-smoking room reeks of smoke
Pillows
Service staff are not the friendliest but neither are they unfriendly that you would fault them. The breakfast is horrible. Don't bother. There are better food outside the hotel. The room would actually be nicer to stay in if not for the lingering smell of cigarette smoke.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2012

Jee — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Great location
Location
generally it was a pleasant stay for us even though it was a short trip. the hotel is strategically located nearby f&b areas. the room condition and room facilities are good. the room is quite spacious and clean. it is really great value for money. the hotel is within walking distance to the few attractions places for tourist. staff service is friednly and satisfactory. we will definitely come back again for our next trip.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2012

Eva — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
convenience
This are the second visit to Macau and we stay back in the same hotel. Rooms are clean and comfort, we been greet with friendly staff, simply excellent. What's more it located in the heart of the city. Surrounding with many casino and shop, very convenience to the border gate (zhuhai), ferry terminal or airport by the public transport or taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2012

Khai — Гонконг
Группы
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Great location with great room
Their rooms....superb comfortable....
For Emperor Hotel, actually it is far more better than what i am expected. From a cozy and comfortable room, which i think considered sizable big, and value for money, to the location itself, which near to Wynn and Lisboa, I have see no reason if I am not choosing it for my stay if I ever travel back to Macau in the future. Trust me, you are not going to regret if you opt for this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2012

Vernessa — Малайзия
Пары
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Comfortable
clean, comfortable
we are glad staying there as the hotel is very clean and comfortable. there is also shuttle bus available to send us to ferry port which is very convenient. it will be good if wi fi available in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2012

Tan — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Location near to most casino in Macau.
Location
I like the casino nearest to the hotel like casino Lanmark because of low table limit for all the games and many table provided for us to enjoy.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2012

Ka — Сингапур
Группы
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
nice hotel with good location
nice, clean and pleasant
hotel was in a good location. price is reasonable and service is good
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2012

Joseph — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Value for money
Conveniently located with good sized rooms
Overall stay was satisfactory and staff were helpful (particularly the concierge). However, there were patrons smoking in rooms on a non-smoking floor which was disappointing.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: