2015
Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 7650 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 7650 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

harsh — Индия
Пара
Номер King Galaxy с видом на город 
Одна ночь в Май 2013
noting can be better then this....
every thing was best
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JEAN-THIERRY — Франция
Пара
Номер King Galaxy с видом на город 
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
MARVELLOUS PLACE
DESIGN, LUXURY, QUALITY STAY
We were strongly surprised when we came in Galaxy hotel. It's just a brand new hotel but everything has been thought with taste and made with quality. Our room was a standard one but with a big bathroom, great amenities, a quality room service. Everything was delightful. inside and outside. We could not complete all the" round trip" inside the hotel but we'll come back. The Casino is not so crowded like in Venetian and we respect the non smokers as we are.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KIET — Малайзия
Пара
Номер King Galaxy с видом на город 
Одна ночь в Май 2013
very nice especially the large bathroom and bed
Large bathroom, comfort and large bed, nice view
very satisfied with both the room, staff and facilities are to achieve five star standards. But the hotel check in counter services needs improve, we need to stand there for about 15min queuing to be registered.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jerry — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер King Galaxy с видом на город 
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
casino, great shopping and restaurant
comfortable bed, friendly staff, great food
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alex — Малайзия
Пара
Номер King Galaxy с видом на город 
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Great stay,disappointed on the wave pool closure
Attentiveness of guest service associates, every guest is treated with utmost service and well taken care of, English speaking, luxury designed hotel
Overall, great.. Will be perfect and top notch if the wave pool is opened for usage. We are very disappointed with the closure of the pool as notice should be up in their website on their upgrading works.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Karina — Гонконг
Пара
Номер King Galaxy с видом на город 
Одна ночь в Май 2013
No next time
Galaxy's dinner buffet is excellent, price is cheap at this quality
Pillow super not comfortable, our neck are painful after the night. Room is small.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Peng — Сингапур
Группа
Номер King Galaxy с видом на город 
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Comfortable bed with nice room design
comfortable bed, big toliet, shopping
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

toh — Сингапур
Пара
Номер King Galaxy с видом на город 
Одна ночь в Май 2013
grand hotel!!! value for money!! worth to stay!!!
beach wave pool! marvellous & grand diamond fountain..polite helpful staff
cool! grand hotel!! worth staying!!! nice!!! pretty cool beach pool..fantastic diamond fountain..room comfortable & clean..staff polite & professional..convenient to travel around with free shuttle services; to china border; to ferry terminal; to airport..value for money!!! strongly recommended!!!
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Siew — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер King Galaxy с видом на город 
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Very comfortable room. Clean and spacious.
Good location, excellent transport, nice room
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tan — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер King Galaxy с видом на город 
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Nice, convinence, shuttle bus to POI
Nice design for room & bathroom. Friendly staff, nice beach & pool, provide shuttle services to POI
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: