2015
Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 7650 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 7650 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Willem — Индонезия
Группа
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Very Nice Hotel
big casino
Great Hotel, staff, service, pools. location, rooms -everything just great, not one bad word. My Room was upgraded to a larger room, complimentary snack is nice , you can eat all drink in the fridge.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

somporn — Таиланд
Группа
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Май 2013
value for your money
friendly staffs, excellent room and free transport from hotel
it has a lot of activity and easy to go everywhere in the city with hotel bus and free of charge. the hotel is excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHIT — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Clean room, nice casino
Clean room
Free transport from The airport to the hotel, only about 10min ride so it is quite ok. The hotel is clean and look grand. No other facilities near by, But Can take a taxi to see the historical building of St. Paul of ruin, good for picture!
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ronaldo — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Wonderful hotel i really love this hotel
Rooms staff location
I really love this hotel and will stay here again. Staff were so accomodating especially Earthy, Adrian and Thea. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ritesh — Малайзия
Пара
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Simply excellent
Excellent rooms, location and staff friendliness
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

EN — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
relax and comfortable stay.
free shuttle to various locations. comfortable rooms. many food choices.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ye — Китай
Пара
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Everything is perfect
Nice and big room!
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Май 2013
New hotel with great facilities
Very fast checkin and checkout. Friendly staff. Plenty of shuttles to take you to town.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

yoo — Южная Корея
Пара
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Май 2013
best choice ever
freq upgrade, good pool, affordable shops
stayed at Sheraton cotai for 2days and at Galaxy for 1day. I was luckly upgraded to the suite on the highest floor when checking in a tuesday. It was amazing for the dollars I paided. Macau seems to be very different in the weekdays compared to the busy weekends. Shops and the restaurants here were cheaper than in other hotels and their malls. Casinos were difficult to enjoy for a usual young treveler. Everyone seems to be betting in large amounts. Im conclusion, Sheraton was very nice too but if I had to pick one, I would stay at the Galaxy.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

thien — Австралия
Пара
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Март 2013
you will not be dissapointed
diamond show!
was reccomended this hotel by another couple and was not dissapointed. macau in general is like another galaxy. diamond show - a must see! the breakfast buffet was unforgettable! such a wide variety of cuisine. staff all had a good command of english. it was such a shame it was raining in macau when we stayed there that i did not get to use the wave pool!!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: