arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 7424 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 7424 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,1

CHOON T.
Малайзия
18 марта 2013
Great Luxurious Holiday
Value for Money, Luxurious Room, Friendly Staff
Highly recommended especially for weekday stay as the price during weekend is slightly more expensive. Among the 5 star hotel Galaxy is consideration best for the services, luxurious room and definitely value for money.

XIAOLE Z.
Соединенные Штаты
18 марта 2013
fairly comfortable, clean
good one stop shop.
food court food is HORRENDOUS. Never had such bad selection of food before at a 5 star hotel. in fact there is not one good restaurant with decent food except for tsui wah.

thiti R.
Таиланд
18 марта 2013
Wonderful hotel
Clean room Good staff Large bathroom
Clean Room ,Large bathroom ,Good staff ( I left a ring in my room after checked out and i got it back from hotel officer) ,Easy to travel around Macau by shuttle bus services for free , International tv channel , beautiful design

Graeme C.
Австралия
18 марта 2013
Very good great facilties
Location, Dining, comfort

Margaret H.
Малайзия
18 марта 2013
Comfortable & great place for fund and relaxation
comfortable room, good food and convenient location
Very pleasant, relaxing with good food and strategic location.

Loo X.
Малайзия
18 марта 2013
Wonderful
Good Services of Staff , Location Near Airport , Nice View in Hotel
Nice Trip in Macau eventhat my friend and me lose money .The staff very nice ,helpfull ..I will stay at Galaxy again if next time I go to Macau

Huong T.
Малайзия
17 марта 2013
Newest 5 star hotel at Cotai Strip
Luxurious, spacious, convenient
a place for couples who is looking for honeymoon retreat. Good service with luxurious room and nice wave pool.

Ka C.
Гонконг
17 марта 2013
Fabulous experience
food, cozy room and excellent attitude of the staff

CHAN K.
Малайзия
17 марта 2013
Good.Location good.Hotel very clean and Nice.
Hotel very clean and big.Very comfortabe.
When i check out.The staff said my room got looking movie.They want to charge cost $100.But i did'n see.They said they will cancel.But when i back they still phone me talk about the fee

Ramesh R.
Индия
16 марта 2013
having a place where you can have all the fun
Friendly staff, fabulous interiors, ggod food options
it was tremendous stay, i would like to come again with family and friends