вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 7501 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 7501 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по

jay F.
Малайзия
07 февраля 2013
Perfect Hotel with Kingdom services
grand and nice interior
when we enter the hotel we feel like we are the king and queen, everything are huge like doors, the diamond display and the pretty tall models bringing you to the check in counter with more then 8 frontdesk to serve with out queuing too long. perfect stay

Ming C.
Сингапур
07 февраля 2013
Awesome hotel experience
Things are relatively new and room is spacious
i think overall is a enjoyable experience staying over at galaxy macau. although the rates are pretty expensive, i pay whatever i get. for example all the refreshments are complimentary for us to enjoy, they even have beers.

siu L.
Китай
07 февраля 2013
Grand Hotel with Good Assoicated Services
Shuttle buses to most sightseeing places
well room equipped services, and grand decorations, the staff are well training. you can spend whole day in the hotel to enjoy the facilities, i.e. sauna, swimming pool and gym room. free wifi services is provided everywhere in the hotel. the hotel provide shuttle buses to and fro different areas for sightseeing and shopping and piers, you don't even have to call a taxi.

Kei L.
Гонконг
07 февраля 2013
The room is quite nice, quite spacious
Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots
The room is quite nice, quite spacious. Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots. Food in breakfast buffet is quite a lot.

Sze P.
Малайзия
06 февраля 2013
Most amazing hotel I have ever stayed at!!!!
Biggest wave pool in the world, huge rooms, man made beach
absolutely the best hotel i have ever stayed at! brand new so everything was crispy clean. the service was excellent. free bus service to and from the galaxy to pretty much every destination in macau. my favourite part of the hotel was the huge pool!

Santit S.
Таиланд
06 февраля 2013
Great time to stay
Casino entertainment
It is not the first time to go Galaxy casino but it is the first time to stay the hotel. When we had enjoy the casino already , we can go bed easier. Another entertain as you like to drink there are nice place to relax. It is the target place to return.

yeoh E.
Малайзия
05 февраля 2013
luxury and grand hotel
good and friendly services
2 of my friend and I was staying a premier room. The room facility was excellent, the design is cool. we like the Environment of the hotel and the room as well. I will go second time if got chance

Ho N.
05 февраля 2013
Great Location
location,comfy bed
very good location, room is decent, nothing too special but nothing to complain about as well. Complimentary mini bar, vending machine on each floor is a great idea for big casino hotels to have no convenient store near by. A good selection of restaurant. Bathroom need to be cleaned better, mold in the shower stand. Didn't have time to enjoy the pool, will definitly try next time.

Dharmesh G.
Индия
05 февраля 2013
Home away from home
Amazing property, food court, shoppping and excellent rooms
Travelling first time to Macau, the hotel must be Galaxy. For Gamblers, the casinos are amazingly huge. Most happening place in Macau with the highest repute.

Wai C.
Гонконг
05 февраля 2013
good for family
good for relaxing
nothing special. the swimming facility is good and enjoyable.