arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 7424 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 7424 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,1

catherine T.
Ирландия
01 февраля 2013
amazing hotel
rooms, casino
wow wow wow everything about this place is amazing, the pool, the rooms, the casino and at night time it is truly out of this world

CHOW C.
Малайзия
01 февраля 2013
Awesome Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Nice hotel room with good layout.
Very please with the hotel staff service. The young lady that checked me in was extremely helpful. The room was beautiful and has a nice layout and it was big too. Both the lobbies are beautifully decorated. The free bus shuttles stations are manned and the staff were helpful to get you to your destination. There are also manned staff at the drop off points.

Po C.
Гонконг
31 января 2013
Great hotel, nice service
good service, nice staff & environment
I stayed there for 1 night only but I love their service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Even I mistakenly booked a twin bed room, they are able to change a double bed room for me immediately. I like the room deco, very comfortable set up. I tried restaurant in casino but does not taste very good.

Kapel B.
Индия
31 января 2013
Lovely Hotel with gr8 facilities
Casino, open Jacuzzi, Big rooms
Had a lovely stay, Hotel is one among the best hotels of Macau, been to Ventician, city of Dreams & others but found this better than all and value for money at the rates offered. Would definately prefer this hotel for my next visit

Almond K.
Сингапур
31 января 2013
Beautiful hotel with service and smile.
glamourous features, you see it you like it.
i am very pleased with the hotel renovation as the decors are very unquie. besides, not many hotels will have as many lightings as they had in this hotel. the hotel is fully- faciliated and you have almost everything that you needed over there.

Kaj F.
Швеция
31 января 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff
Pool, room, staff
Nice resort with friendly staff that will take care of any needs. Nice pool but unfourtnatly the in pool bar was closed the for the entire stay. The hotel has a shuttle bus to get in to central KK, it is cheap but runs only once per hour but buy your tickets in advance or it might already be full. Internet is free, but WIFI didn't work in the room, but it worked well in Lobby and arround the pool.

Jing H.
Сингапур
31 января 2013
fantastic hotel, worth the money
new and clean, staff were friendly
I am totally satisfied with the stay. The rooms were big and clean, hotel was relatively new. Rooms were bright enough, and situated in a good location. Hotel is well equipped, a wave pool as well. Shuttle bus were provided to many other hotels and also to tourist location. Hotel has got everything, cinemas, restaurants, cafes and even bakery stores and pharmacy. Bed are huge and comfortable. Hotel staffs were friendly and they would try their best to accede to our requests. I will definitely highly recommend this hotel if you will like to visit macau.

Nita D.
Индонезия
30 января 2013
A very nice hotel.. Double confirm..!
Hotel features is good.. Location ok laarrr...
macau is a gambling city and it's literaly what is the title means.. but if u manage to stay at galaxy or hotel near it (banyan tree, okura and venetian) you may spend 1 whole day just to explore these hotel. if u visit macau not for the gambling, 2 night is averagely enough.. 1 day to explore the sao paõlo and its surounding and another day to explore the hotels.. there r free shuttle between hotel (check their website) but there's no free shutle bus fr this hotels to sao paõlo. just take taxi its cheap. i took a standard room and a galaxy suite and satisfied with both.. a very very nice bed. spacous room. generous hotel.. they give us 4 bottles of liquor and 2 bottle of wines besides the soda and juice for foc on the first day, of course wifi is free.. it's a type of hotel where u may want to get lazy sleeping around in it.. it's worth it.. please visit the pool at banyan tree hotel.. stunning view..

Jinky D.
Филиппины
30 января 2013
Beautiful Hotel
the structure is fascinating
Very nice hotel for family. very relaxing. Seeing the pictures in the internet is very interesting but it is a lot more fascinating in person. The hotel structure is superb plus the accommodating staff. It is not your ordinary hotel as it is relaxing even if it is in the city. The amenities suit well both needs and wants of the guests.

Junjie Z.
Сингапур
30 января 2013
Lovely hotel with great convenience
Comfortable guestrooms
Galaxy Hotel Macau is situated in the Taipa are of Macau Island. Like most of the other hotels in Macau, there are shuttle services from the Macau Ferry Terminal. Hence, it is very convenient if you are coming from Hong Kong. Shuttle buses are easy to locate and there is minimal waiting time due to the high frequency. The guestrooms are spacious and comfortable. There is a wide selection of food and shops in the shopping arcade, located at level 1 of the hotel. The hotel has shuttle services to other hotels, thus providing great convenience for guests who wish to drop by other hotels. There is also shuttle service to Old Taipa Village, where tourists can try out the famous local delicacies such as egg tarts and pork chop bun). Overall, we had a great stay at Galaxy Macau and will definitely recommend it to other tourists who which to visit Macau.