2015
Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 7639 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 7639 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по

Liu
Семья с подростками
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
5 Stars hotel with 6 stars service
Location, service, food and facilities
Before travelling, we sent an additional request to Galaxy Macau to give our parents a surprise marriage anniversary. To our surprise, not only they had their room well decorated. They gave us a free chocolate cake as well. We had great fun there and could'nt bear to leave. Everything is perfect there. Easy access from Galaxy to every part of Macau. Will definitely be back for the next trip.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013

Hou — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Galaxie Люкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Hotel's ok
good price given the size of the suite
we stayed at banyan tree the first night then changed to galaxy because my helper and son are staying there. The size of the suite is big given the price we have paid and it's quite comfortable. Just that the electricity was out when I tried to turn on the light in the hallway in the middle of the night and we had to call the hotel to send a technician to come and fix it. They were fast and efficient.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013

Zhong — Филиппины
Пара
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Lovely Swimming Pools and Room
Swimming pools are greatly designed and built with beach sand from Thailand. You can enjoy mini-surfing there also.
room is new and good looking though the tv's remote control isn't working and their dinner buffet is expensive compared to other hotels with more variety of food. the staff performance and service is good.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013

cheung — Гонконг
Пара
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Resort with Grand renovation & facilities
Swimming pool with waves
It's a good place to relax by swimming & sunshine.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013

FUng — Гонконг
Семья с подростками
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Lovely Hotel with very nice ambience and envirnonm
Convenient for shopper, entertainment and food
Very beautiful luxury hotel with everything you need for holiday. I have very goo shuttle bus service to everywhere in Macau. Excellent hospitality.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013

LIE — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Luxury hotel with great facility
good location and beautiful fasade
This hotel is very awesome, the room in nice, clean, superb and comfy. i recommend this hotel for family trip, you can access many attraction at macau by free galaxy express bus. the casino is great.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013

ZHENG — Китай
Группа
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
amazing hotel with quite new furniture
newly launched hotel
this is an amazing hotel, it was launched in the year 2011 so it is almost the most shiny hotel in this area, compare to Venetian and city of dreams. the lobby is just wonderful and elegant. all the food and drinks are complimentary in the room, which is very generous and thoughtful compare to others.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013

ke
Индивидуальный путешественник
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
best in macau
amazing place
large room ,not expensive, free drinkings, pool is huge
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013

YANG — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Galaxie - номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
This is the nice hotel, look nice
The swimming pool
The thing which not good is the food, my wife have food problem and go the hospital.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013

Luff-Yim — Гонконг
Группа
Galaxie Люкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
good location and comfortable hotel
Rooms are big and comfortable, beautiful deroration and attractive colour!
very comfortable hotel, good secutity and service, would definitely comeback, except the windows perhaps is blocking part of the view! Room sevice- food is excellent and big protion!
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: