вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 7516 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 7516 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по

Yin T. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good
Relax!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

Sam T. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Nice Hotel, Clean and good service.
The location is convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

Olivia F. — Ирландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Amazing place!
We absolutely loved our time there and wish we had have booked for longer! Everything about this place is amazing and staff are so accomadating! Will definitely recommend it to friends! From the shuttle service to the gorgeous rooms not to mention the amazing surroundings definitely my fav place to stay so far!
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016

Pauleen C. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Best hotel pool there is!
Galaxy has a new swimming pool areas that cater to all kinds of visitors. There are new thrilling slides depend on your adrenaline. Plus there is a lazy rapids which is very relaxing and has a lot of water splashing surprises! I booked through Agoda and got the room for 70% less. Though, the morning buffet at Festiva wasn't that good. It was okay but not salivating enough. The rooms are clean and huge!
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016

Ma C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
One of the best resort hotels I've ever stayed in
I initially wanted to book a room at Venetian but decided to choose Galaxy instead because of the resort facilities. I never regretted this decision. The actual facilities look better in person than the ones shown in the photos. I wish I had booked more days with the hotel instead of just staying overnight, we weren't able to take full advantage of the resort facilities because the check in was at 3pm while they close the beach and lazy pool at 6pm. (there was a long queue while checking in so arrive early in order to maximize time and be sure that you are on your way to your room at 3pm) It's best to stay at least 2 days in this hotel in order to enjoy the facilities. The resort facilities are also very safe for kids because there are a lot of life guards (one on each blind side), plus they require the kids to wear life vests. I was only able to take photos the following morning and couldn't help but admire the place even more. The room is not as big as the rooms in the Venetian and not as well decorated but the size is good enough and served its purpose. You can easily go to the Venetian hotel because there is a free bus that goes to and from the Venetian hotel. There's free mini bar which is another plus and some fruits on the table. There are a lot of Filipino staff which made it easy for us to ask questions and directions, they even gave very helpful suggestions. The reception and concierge were both very helpful. I would also like to commend the wake up call process because they do another call after 15 minutes. I will surely come back to Macau only to stay at this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Alan P. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great hotel to enjoy Macau
Staff was very accommodating. Everything was on point and high-class. We enjoyed our trip very much. Very comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Sui C. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Celebrated brithday
Good
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016

JULI J. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2016
luxury hotel with great pool
A kind hearted staff saw us with kids and bring us to customer service for vIP so we dont have to queue. It was raining days and we do not get to enjoy the nice pool. Hotel room is clean with 5 stars design.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016

MYUNGIL K. — Южная Корея
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good for family trip
Best Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016

Chris S. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Recent stay in Macau
This was my second time staying at Galaxy Macau and I enjoyed it even more than the first. The room was spacious and clean, facilities are modern and luxurious and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. I definitely recommend the Galaxy Macau.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016