arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1315 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1315 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,0

6 Chong Y.
Малайзия
17 марта 2016
Nice Hotel with less flexibility on swimming operating hour
It is a very nice hotel with beautiful scene (garden view). Although hotel with swimming pool facilities, it only open from 9am-6pm, it is totally inconvenience/useless especially when we engage local/ island tour on day time which we can't enjoy using such facilities. it also 400-500 meter away from town center, fortunately hotel free pickup/ drop-off service is available. Breakfast very simple with limited choices.

6 tatiana N.
Россия
20 февраля 2016
It's OK.
Location near airport.
Smell in the room was awful!! Dirty old carpet on the floor. Concierge didn't move a finger to help me with luggage till I asked him. Breakfast was poor. It's definitely not a 4 star hotel.

8,8 Rommel R.
Филиппины
17 февраля 2016
nice hotel
hotel's location is great, just across the airport. staff are friendly but needs to improve english language skills. overall, we had a great stay and will definitely go back.

9,3 raphatrada D.
Таиланд
20 января 2016
good
good

8 lim W.
Малайзия
09 января 2016
Air port choose
location, near air port, near the sea port
overall not bad

8 suk N.
Индонезия
05 января 2016
GOOD HOTEL
near airport, easy to take shuttle bus, the room size standrt
good, so much fun and happy

8 henry P.
Филиппины
04 января 2016
airport hotel
clean, near airport, comfortable
pleasant

9,3 arnel T.
Филиппины
02 января 2016
a true 4 star hotel
clean rooms

4,3 JEFFREY S.
Филиппины
01 января 2016
The receptionist and some staff were rude .
Very near the airport .
I am disappointed with the receptionist and some staff . The hotel is very much in need of money. Every request you make they will agree in exchange for money !!!! Money talks at this hotel !!!!

6 Hendra S.
Индонезия
30 декабря 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Location, Location
Good, no complain. Walking distance from Airport & Ferry Terminal. Since its near to airport u can always take shuttle bus from all hotels around macau, which means FREE. For cleanliness, no complain either; but breakfast...its a NO (for me). The Receptionist was helpful, others Staff (either you speak Chinese or Cantonese)maybe they willing to help, if not they will just avoiding you.