Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1341 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1341 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Choon — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский номер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great location. Located just opposite airport departure airport. Next to Hong Kong Macau ferry terminal (Cotai Waterjet)
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Rick — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Everything was fantastic.
Brilliant location.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Wang — Китай
Семьи + подростки
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
convenient and easy to check in
its really close to the airport though the breakfast is not so good
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016

Saard — Таиланд
Пары
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location
Good to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Wilasinee — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good hotel
Nearby the airport. Just walk across the road.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016

Ruby — Филиппины
Пары
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Breakfast
Beeakfast is awful! Not the standard serve on a hotel expected to be very good.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

augustina — Индонезия
Пары
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Nice , comfort
Good locations, comfort room, nice food.
I was satisfy stayed 1 night in this hotel. Location of this hotel near from Taipa Ferry Terminal. Easy to go to other place. Suggest please provide shuttle for guest.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016

Chong — Малайзия
Группы
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Nice Hotel with less flexibility on swimming operating hour
It is a very nice hotel with beautiful scene (garden view). Although hotel with swimming pool facilities, it only open from 9am-6pm, it is totally inconvenience/useless especially when we engage local/ island tour on day time which we can't enjoy using such facilities. it also 400-500 meter away from town center, fortunately hotel free pickup/ drop-off service is available. Breakfast very simple with limited choices.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2016

tatiana — Россия
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
It's OK.
Location near airport.
Smell in the room was awful!! Dirty old carpet on the floor. Concierge didn't move a finger to help me with luggage till I asked him. Breakfast was poor. It's definitely not a 4 star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

Rommel — Филиппины
Группы
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
nice hotel
hotel's location is great, just across the airport. staff are friendly but needs to improve english language skills. overall, we had a great stay and will definitely go back.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: