вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 949 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 949 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 9,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Rahman H. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel
dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

Chee S. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel
Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2014

LI G. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
everything is perfect
room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2014

Shirley C. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Awesome and spacious room
Spacious, attentive staff and clean
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2014

Margaret K. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel
great service, nice room, great reataurants
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2014

Serene T. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Wonderful stay, value for money
Great service, very comfortable room, hotel facilities
We booked a room on the club floor and it was the best thing ever! The food and drinks available in the lounge are superb, be it breakfast, afternoon tea or evening cocktails. The staff on the club floor (and pretty much everywhere in the hotel) were friendly and attentive, from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out. They remembered our preferences and names even when we had meals and drinks at the lounge. The room was fab, clean, comfortable with all the quality amenities that one could ask for. The fact that there was a nespresso coffee machine pretty much nailed it for us :) The hotel is next to the theatre hosting the House of Dancing Water show, really convenient for us. Dining choices are varied and if you need cheaper shopper or even more dining options, it's just a short walk across the road to The Venetian. We will be back and have recommended this hotel to many friends.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2014

Chun G. — Тайвань
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Excellent room and customer service
Club, room, staff
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014

Wan L. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.
Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2014

Yau V. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Great for a nice weekend for couples or family
luxury, chic and super spacious suite
Nice. Staff are friendly, but check-in time has to improve
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2014

ai H. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Luxurious stay
Attentive & friendly staff, huge & comfortable suite
We booked a club room and were checked in @ the club floor. Decided to top up another 550 HKD to upgrade to the grand suite instead. The stay was fantastic and we went to watch Taboo which was walking distance away. The building also includes a wide range of high end shops and it is also situated near Venetian. Restroom was spacious with a sleek bathtub. The suite was divided into a living area and the bedroom. we had complimentary wine and champagne for our stay
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: