Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 951 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 951 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Service 9,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Cheung — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Spacious room & nice experience in the club lounge
Rooms are large and stylish. We booked the rooms on the club floor with free access to the lounge. Worth a relaxing evening break there with variety of snacks and dinks served.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LO — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
A splendid hotel with rooms for improvement.
Big swimming pool, rooms are large & near to the great water show.
The room is big & tidy. Staff are pretty cool. Big swimming pool but windy. Room not ready until 16:00
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rahman — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel
dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chee — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel
Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LI — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
everything is perfect
room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shirley — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Awesome and spacious room
Spacious, attentive staff and clean
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Margaret — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel
great service, nice room, great reataurants
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Serene — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Wonderful stay, value for money
Great service, very comfortable room, hotel facilities
We booked a room on the club floor and it was the best thing ever! The food and drinks available in the lounge are superb, be it breakfast, afternoon tea or evening cocktails. The staff on the club floor (and pretty much everywhere in the hotel) were friendly and attentive, from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out. They remembered our preferences and names even when we had meals and drinks at the lounge. The room was fab, clean, comfortable with all the quality amenities that one could ask for. The fact that there was a nespresso coffee machine pretty much nailed it for us :) The hotel is next to the theatre hosting the House of Dancing Water show, really convenient for us. Dining choices are varied and if you need cheaper shopper or even more dining options, it's just a short walk across the road to The Venetian. We will be back and have recommended this hotel to many friends.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chun — Тайвань
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Excellent room and customer service
Club, room, staff
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wan — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.
Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: