arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1128 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1128 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4

David C.
Канада
09 июля 2015
Good price on hotel near Macau Ferry
5 Star hotel at a 4 star price., great location, friendly staff
Carpet was a little on the moldy smell side. other than that, decent sized rooms and at a great price. Booked in advanced so got a good price. very easy to find and get to from Macau ferry

KA C.
Гонконг
07 июля 2015
good hotel
good service , near casino and pier, clean and tidy
very well

Ng R.
Китай
03 июля 2015
Nice hotel to stay with kids.
Nice experience

Tomi N.
Индонезия
01 июля 2015
a nice hotel
staff is helpful and speak English and clean
Comfortable and pleasant hotel

Patricia H.
Великобритания
30 июня 2015
A Relaxing Weekend
A taste of old Macau with lots of Portuguese wood, a delightful bar, the landscaped swimming pool with lots of shade.
We stayed for a long weekend and were delighted to find a remnant of old style Macau with not a hint of glitz and mass tourism in sight! We loved the sweeping old staircase in the entrance hall reminiscent of the old Portuguese style with the gallery surrounding it which formed part of the Vasco Da Gama bar. The coffee shop was delightful with rattan chairs on the balcony overlooking trees which gave the impression of a leafy garden. Our stay was made by beautiful weather which enabled us to enjoy the perfectly located pool. The pool attendants were very attentive and the iced water delivered frequently at the poolside was a lovely touch. The staff were efficient, friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The only negatives were it was hard to find the hotel bus on arrival at the main pier but Departing from the hotel was efficient with the timetable displayed on a pillar outside. Another small thing was it was hard to get a hot cup of coffee at breakfast as it was delivered lukewarm. The service was slow. Perhaps a system of a cafetiere delivered to every table would solve this? We understand you are about to do some renovations to the hotel. The rooms are lovely so please do not change them too much. Perhaps the bathrooms could be aesthetically smartened up a little. You have a hidden gem in the midst of a rapidly changing city. There are many of us from old Hong Kong who love and treasure the history and character of Macau. Thank you for restoring our sanity in 3 days!

PO T.
Китай
24 июня 2015
good
convenient, good service, nice staff

Roy W.
Макао
21 июня 2015
Good
Good Hotel

JING C.
Сингапур
15 июня 2015
excellent service
superb customer service, location beside sands which provides free shuttle services, very near ferry terminal
Was intially hesitant to book this hotel because it was not near the big casinos such as Venetian as well as Taipa where all the food are, but because of the affordable price and positive reviews provided by other travelers, I carried on with it and am really glad I did! Though location is not the best, there is absolutely no problem with it because Sands is just right beside the hotel and we can just hop on to their shuttle buses to go to Venetian! It's so near probably just a 80m walk haha. Service provided by the lobby staff are really really good! No, it's EXCELLENT. They are so welcoming and helpful, checking in and out was hassle free. When it was raining outside, they even promptly provided umbrella for us to use! Really really happy with it. Really recommend Grand Lapa!!

Lap N.
Гонконг
08 мая 2015
Grand Lapa Macau 1
Location; Pool & fitness centre is really great; the thai restaurant
This hotel has a very diff feel to the other main casino hotels, its got 1 of the better outdoor pools and a very well equipped fitness centre. Also its proximmity to the Ferry terminal and city centre makes it a very convenient place to stay.

KOSAKU M.
Япония
07 мая 2015
Good!
Clean, Location, Staff
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.