Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1238 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1238 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Hayk — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
good place near city center and more casino
good place for casino and players
if you like play casino this hotel for you you can get more coint in thear
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2014

yan — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
everything was fine and could stay again
room size, quite area, nice environment
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2014

carolyn — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
good value
good price and close to ferry
nice welcome on arrival. rooms were very nice and spacious. easy access to ferry terminal.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2014

Henry — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.
Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014

Gladys — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
good hotel
buffet breakfast, nice staff, resort amenities
My family enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The breakfast buffet was good, various food choices. We loved the free apples/oranges given by the staff. Fast check-in/check-out. The reception staff especially the Filipino staff were very attentive and helpful. The resort amenities were really good. The pool was heated hence one can take a dip even when the weather was very cold. The resort bathroom facilities were complete. Hotel is also located right next to Sands that provides free transpo to most of the local sites. One downside is there was no free internet anywhere in the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

Yuichiro — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Average
Close to Sands casino.
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014

Clive — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Retains Mandarin feel
Away from the mainland packed big casino hotels
Very easy to get to - shuttle bus or 15 mins walk from ferry terminal. Great swimming pool. Thai restaurant is very good. If they have a deal on his hotel it's well worth a visit - certainly my favourite of the 10 I've stayed in in Macau.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014

Clive — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Short break with young child
The swimming pool complex is excellent
Probably the best value hotel in Macau - not as big as the casino hotels so has a much cosier feel to it - everything is close and not so spread out.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014

Tung — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2013
nice swimming pool
nice garden and great swimming pool
that have a nice garden and great swimming pool, it is relaxing when u take a breakfast and lunch in here . this is super good, but the lobby is little be too old , i think the location is good , but hard to get the taxi and no min bus service in hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2014

matthew — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Very efficient check in and excellent breakfast
Location, heated pool and great breakfast
It was only a one night stay, but generally very good.Hotel not quite as swish as when it was the Mandairn, but still very good. Outdoor pool is great.Staff all generally very polite with exception of two room staff/cleaners who didn't realise that I could understand Chinese and were loudly swearing in the corridor. Minor point for me and I will certainly stay again.Always agood feel about this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: