вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1185 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1185 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4

Benjamin H.
Новая Зеландия
29 августа 2016
Perfect, just a little dated
Stayed for just one night for wives birthday, staff gave us an early check in, bottle of wine, and a late checkout to help us celebrate. The resort facilities are great and it wasnt too busy so we could really enjoy it all. Only downside is that the rooms are getting a bit dated, despite this would definately stay again as it is conveniently placed if you want to venture out but good enough inside to not want to leave!

Wei T.
Малайзия
27 августа 2016
Value for money. Good location.
CRT TV is the only down side. Everything else is good. Staffs are very polite and attentive. Location is good just beside Sands Macao.

Mei L.
Гонконг
18 августа 2016
Good location
Facilities of the room are quite old. Good location with shuttle to different areas.

Chris R.
Австралия
15 августа 2016
Review Title
Quick 2 nights away from HK. Used resort pool and restaurant/bar. Quite good

I W.
Гонконг
08 августа 2016
Good!
Good!

Pak C.
Китай
08 августа 2016
Worth and very satisfied
A hotel kept classic renovation. The best is the club house. All the staff is very good too. We pleased to get a garden view room instead of a noisy one facing the road. Thank you to the lady when check in.

Denny E.
Индонезия
06 августа 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..

Cecilia C.
Португалия
06 августа 2016
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive

Yin C.
Гонконг
04 августа 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.

Ailen F.
Филиппины
01 августа 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff