вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1180 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1180 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Wei T. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Value for money. Good location.
CRT TV is the only down side. Everything else is good. Staffs are very polite and attentive. Location is good just beside Sands Macao.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016

Mei L. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good location
Facilities of the room are quite old. Good location with shuttle to different areas.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Chris R. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Review Title
Quick 2 nights away from HK. Used resort pool and restaurant/bar. Quite good
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

I W. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good!
Good!
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Pak C. — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Worth and very satisfied
A hotel kept classic renovation. The best is the club house. All the staff is very good too. We pleased to get a garden view room instead of a noisy one facing the road. Thank you to the lady when check in.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Denny E. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016

Cecilia C. — Португалия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016

Yin C. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Ailen F. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Lai C. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
However, the lift system is not so good, always cannot detect the floor number, so need to improve it otherwise we are always going to the top floor first, really waste a lot of time.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016