arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (1048)

Бизнес-путешественники (127)

Пары (393)

Индивидуальные туристы (185)

Семьи + маленькие дети (155)

Семьи + подростки (84)

Группы (105)

Очень хорошо
7,9
По 1048 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,0
Услуги
7,7
Расположение
8,2
Удобство номера
8,3
Обслуживание
8,1
Цена-качество
7,6
Питание
7,4

7,6 Paul V.
Netherlands
26 мая 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly

7,2 WAI M.
China
23 мая 2016
Good
Good

8,8 Lay M.
Malaysia
27 мая 2016
Great service and value for money
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.

6,8 Diana D.
Malaysia
24 мая 2016
Elevators
We need to q-up so long

6 sam H.
Hong Kong
16 мая 2016
Bed size
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible

6,4 Ho S.
United Kingdom
15 мая 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.

8,8 Nicholas F.
Hong Kong
12 мая 2016
Right Close to the Museum
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.

10 Rodney B.
Philippines
19 апреля 2016
The best pool in the city
Apart from having the best pool in the city the hotel is a great place to stay and relax with excellent facilities and rooms and wonderful staff and great location.

6,8 Thanabadee S.
Thailand
21 апреля 2016
Great location
Hotel have a great location ,calm near big casino and ferry port but room and facility was so old.

10 Rodney B.
Philippines
15 апреля 2016
the best of the best swimming and childrens facili
The hotel is excellent value having the best swimming facility in the city, great rooms and friendly staff