вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 819 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 819 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,1
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 8,4
Сортировать по

LO A. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Relax and Food
Very nice restraurants
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2016

Hon K. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Grand Lisboa is one of the best hotels I have have stayed in around the world. They deserve excellen
The staff is very courteous. The check in lady ( Aeris) was very cheerful and helpful. Made my day. Good hotel training.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016

POOI L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Convenient location
Nice hotel with good restaurant in the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Yeong W. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Value for money
Value for money and will certainly come back again next time
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Sung H. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Better than venetian
5 star service
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016

WONG W. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
SUPER good
room is so high tech i wish my house is like that. nothing to complain.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Hong Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Marvellous !!!
The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016

Li M. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Excellent Stay
Room is comfortable. Staffs are very professional. Very accessible too. Restaurant serve affordable and nice food. One of the disadvantage is in order to take the shuttle bus need to go to counter to take bus ticket.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016

Tang L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
good location,perfect place to say if u first time travel to macau
very convinent to eat and public transport,alittle bit of disappointed with the in room wifi(too slow), very clean in the room.over all is perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

Quek O. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
High end hotel
High end hotel
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016