вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2523 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,7

Zachary C.
Гонконг
09 ноября 2010
Good quality with lower price
Cheap
Not clean enough
Price is cheaper compare to other 5 stars hotel. But location is too far. Need to take taxi everytime. The hotel is pretty new, however the room isn't clean enough. We find the bath tub are kind of dirty compare to other 5 star hotel. Service is fare. No surprise, no disappointment. The complimentary breakfast was ok. If I would give 80 out of 100 for this hotel. Price are suitable for business trip.

David G.
Канада
04 ноября 2010
good hotel
nice size rooms
nice place to stay and tour macao. breakfdast had a large variety of chinese and western food.

LEVI I.
Соединенные Штаты
03 ноября 2010
nice hotel
The Gym was fantastic
the breakfast wasn't very nice
Nice hotel, Breakfast wasn't very nice, The personnel in the small convenient store inside the hotel was very rude to me when i asked if they had any medicine for a headache. Treated me like I was an alien or something. They casino staff was very friendly as well as the small cafe in the back of the casino.

Eva H.
Филиппины
30 октября 2010
lovely hotel but a little bit far
clean room and nice lobby
not much,
a little bit far from shopping,and sights,but for the price it's already a good choice

Tan B.
Сингапур
27 октября 2010
Great Location
Near Ventian
Great place to stay if you are keen on Ventian. The room size is decent and comes with a decent size bathroom as well. There is no convenient shops around after late hours. 10mins from the Airport and Ventian. A great place to stay for the price you are paying. There is a small casino within the hotel as well. Decent Pool

Mahesh T.
Индия
27 октября 2010
None
Name
Hotel does not have courtious staff atleast for Indians
We had very disappointing exeperience as we didnot find the hotel bus or information on the ferry station and had to take a taxi. secondly the staff, specially the bell desk was to rude on arrival and departure as never helped us for anything despite a request for a trolly or help to take big piece of luggage to their bus but were refused

CHEN E.
Сингапур
27 октября 2010
Good value for money
Is cheap relative to the other 5-6 stars hotel in macau
The hotel is value for money. Service is good, hotel design and presentation is pleasing to the eye, room is pleasant and comfortable, breakfast is of wide variety, generally nothing to bitch about. Hotel situated near Venetian, but generally far away from city centre. Short taxi trips to taipa village and stadium though.

irene L.
Сингапур
26 октября 2010
it is ok comfortable and room is quite big
it is reasonable, and the staff are friendly
we had a very good stay , relax and we are happy they have a spa beside it therefore was able to enjoy the facilites as our flight departs at 2 am.

Redkar R.
Индия
23 октября 2010
Great Location but service not good
Rooms
Bathrooms, indifferent staff
Good Hotel good rooms but bathrooms have bathtubs without curtains and cubicle floor allows water to spread allover the Bathroom

Metha P.
Таиланд
21 октября 2010
convenient hotel
comfortable area
Near airport terminal just fifteen minute by bus There are so many interesting hotel . have more fun more happy and near MRT I will be back again if I have free time for holiday .