Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2523 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2523 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Service 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Claudia — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2010
Decent hotel but out of the way
Rooms are ok.
Casino is super quiet. Away from all other activity areas.
The room in the hotel is decent. Service staff are friendly. But location of hotel is away from most activity areas which makes it inconvenient. We had initially thought that it would be within walking distance to Venetian but due to the construction of a new casino, walking is not possible. The casino is probably one of the quietest in the entire Macau.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2010

Chen — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2010
Value for Money
Good environment. Clean
A little off from city area
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2010

khoo — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2010
Grand Waldo Macau
The price is very reasonable
the buffet breakfast. They should change the menu daily
On the whole, Grand Waldo is a good choice of accommodation at Taipa, the rooms are reasonably big, and they are clean and attractively decorated. The location of the hotel, though abit far from the ferry point, but shuttle buses are available at a regular interval. The staff are friendly and we are impressed by their initative in helping us on the first day of our arrival. We were not too familiar with the places and your staff arranged for a van to bring us around at a reasonable price. And without fail, knowing that we were foreigners, they would inform us of the daily temperature so that we were appropriately clothed. They were taking an extra mile to perfect their service, and we were most appreciated.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2010

CHUA — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2009
A good class hotel at afordable rate
A well decorated hotel with good room facilites , clean and quiet environment at surrounding. plenty full of good restuarant within the hotel property. Chinese, Japanese , Western Food etc.
A little off from the main town. not easy to get taxi for any other toursit attraction etc althought the distance to macau city are not too far from the hotel. During my stay , some renovation of shops are going on . quite dusty at that point of time.
The hotel is nice , well decorated , and the rate is very reasonable , it is very convenient from Airport , but is quite a distance from main town . However , there are many big Cassino such as Venitian Macau, The City of Dream etc nearby which is 5 to 10 min by taxi . but need to be patient for the taxi . I will certainly recommend it to friends .
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2010

Nian — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2010
Quiet value for money
Nice room, hotel's employees very friendly
Quiet difficult to get taxi, but is still ok since the hotel's employees are very helpfulto call taxi
Over all this hotel is still value for money. The room is quiet big for Macao's standard.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2010

Jimmy — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2009
Grand Waldo Hotel Macau
BEAUTIFUL LOBBY, SPACIOUS.
NOT NEAR ANYTHING. CHINESE RESTAURANT.
Rooms were well maintained, clean and spacious. Breakfast choices were quite good. Not sure why they did not have eggs to fry on one day. Staff at breakfast should be friendlier and welcoming. Even the welcomer at the casino was rather curt. Don't they think they should at least smile. Don't they want people t gamble there? Having fitness center was convenient for my son. Kept him busy for a while. Dinner at chinese restaurant...also, staff unfriendly. Food not quite to our expectation based on what we had to pay.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2010

Patrick — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2009
Grand Waldo Hotel
Not a bad hotel for the rates.
The hotel is under major construction here and there. Small casino with a few customers
Hotel service needs improvement, have to call several times just to get the room service. Hotel is under construction everywhere, it's so annoying. It's far from the city centre and hardly you can get a taxi just to travel to other places. Breakfast is not so good either. Hotel room is quite comfortable nonetheless.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2010

Tianshu — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2009
Very nice except location
Nice hotel, room condition is very good, near Venetian
Quite far from town, breakfast is plain
The hotel looks brand new and our twin room is very inviting, which somewhat offsets the fact its location isn't ideal. The hotel provides shuttle service to the ferry terminal but not airport. Taxi ride to the airport is about HK$50; HK$20 to the nearby Venetian. We wanted to go downtown that night and save our cab fare, so we took the hotel shuttle to ferry terminal and boarded another shuttle by Lisboa hotel then walked to the shopping area. Note that Grand Waldo's last shuttle is at 10 pm.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2010

Mark — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2010
Don't bother staying here
Nice Room as expected.
Unfriendly front desk, terrible food especially at breakfast, not good location.
I was not impressed at all by this hotel, the receptionist was very unfriendly both on arrival and departure. I was not helped with my bags upon arrival. The Breakfast was atrocious, I have had better breakfasts in 2 star hotels. The location was ok, but a bit in the middle of no where. I will not stay there again, not worth the money in my opinion.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2010

VALERIE — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2009
grand waldo
nice lobby interiors, ok room
rooms were small, staff hardly speaks english, food lousy
staff hardly speaks english, food was lousy
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2010


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: